Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Socket Head Screw, Stainless

Hex Socket Head Screw, Stainless
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
130 Customer Reviews
5 star 102
4 star 11
3 star 12
2 star 0
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews which have 3 star [ See all 130 customer reviews ]
Decorative bolt
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 00:53:06
There was no mark on the head of the bolt. Because the representative image was displayed, I expected it. Because I wanted to align with other bolts eventually I regret to buy at another shop and it is regrettable.
This review is about item#23431887.
When bike repair
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 18:26:27
I wanted a hexagon socket head of this size at this size, but since there was no handling, please come out by all means.
This review is about item#5522806.
Auto Repair
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 06:47:29
Especially, there is no problem compared with other company's products. I think that it is even better if the price becomes lower.
This review is about item#5522483.
General work
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 15:05:28
It was easy to use, the price was cheap and it was good. I want to use it in the future.
This review is about item#5522483.
Hexagon socket head bolt
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 17:42:38
There is no problem as a hexagon socket head bolt. Also purchase if necessary
This review is about item#5522176.
For assembling radio control parts
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 08:25:21
Although there is no problem as a screw, I think that the size of the head is slightly scattered. I made a washer with counterbored drill, but use other manufacturer's items, but this product is a little big or not entering or not entering, I am scratching my head with a lathe each time. I would like to expect improvement.
This review is about item#5522167.
Used for bike custom
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-25 18:59:56
There is no particular problem
This review is about item#05522833.
Device assembly
3
From Japan
On 2015-02-25 13:24:24
There was no particular problem.
This review is about item#36679824.
DYI work
3
From Japan
On 2014-04-03 19:12:15
Since the quantity of the home center is small, at the price, the quantity can be large
This review is about item#05522133.
Concluded
3
From Japan
On 2013-10-30 14:49:38
I used to be in a plastic container in old days, but when I recently bought it was in a bag. Since it became hard to keep it, if you have any changes, please write down a package change middle level.
This review is about item#05522027.
I used it to stop the legs of a metal tool table for outdoor use for personal use
3
From Japan
On 2013-08-01 00:25:07
I bought it with a pair with nuts, plain waves, and swa, so the number of each is not very confusing. Is it made in Chinese? Although looks and processing are rough, I could fasten it properly. It is 14 compared with the M8 × 20 cap of XM 7 and 306 used for business! It is cheaper than HC cheaply. Anyway, it is cheap, so at this time, complaint is not good if it can be used properly (lol) I think it is a cold worked item of 304, but of course it can not deny some martensitization, so there is very little magnetism. (Of course it is not as good as 410.) Even so, it is not as bad as the price that was purchased at HC, but with this price (clinging condition? Ww), it is anticipated that there is a reasonable rust resistance doing. I do not want stainless steel attached to the magnet for a while! It is not suitable for those who say that it is cheap and recommended for those who need not rust than ordinary iron bolts. Also, as I already write, I also feel incomplete halfway. I get a screw shop if I arrange various sizes with 100 boxes of boxes (bitter smile)
This review is about item#05522641.
I used it to fix aluminum plate.
3
From Japan
On 2011-10-04 16:23:59
It's easy to use, it's good.
This review is about item#05522212.
1