Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Socket Head Screw, Stainless

Hex Socket Head Screw, Stainless
Sales Price: 4.23 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
115 Customer Reviews
5 star 88
4 star 10
3 star 12
2 star 0
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 115 customer reviews ]
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 00:03:22
There is no problem in particular. I think that it will be better if the price goes a little cheaper.
This review is about item#5522474.
Motorcycle parts installation
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-26 14:42:26
I think that there is no Bali, making it looks nice. I am expecting that it is strong against rust because it is stainless steel.
This review is about item#05522483.
Motorcycle dress up
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-31 21:51:28
I feel better.
This review is about item#05522483.
When changing the bolt
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-26 17:49:54
It is good as the quantity is divided into pieces.
This review is about item#05522833.
Assembling the motorcycle and restoring the engine etc.
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-18 23:01:39
I used it for assembly of engines, but I was able to use it with confidence with high accuracy
This review is about item#05522352.
Repair of equipment, repair
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-17 09:44:44
I think that the same feeling of use as the products of other companies is good. However, the pack of 1 pack is incomplete. It is better to purchase a good quantity or 10 units.
This review is about item#05522176.
Assembly work of custom motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2012-08-09 16:06:57
Although it is everywhere, bolts of M10 or more can not be used in a motorcycle, there is no pitch of details. I do not know why I am using detailed items on foreign cars. I went to a shop named Cornan Pro several times but there was nothing I could use, after all it was a waste of petrol
This review is about item#05522641.
Work clamp during wire electric discharge machining
4
From Japan
On 2012-06-15 16:54:06
If you increase the content a little more, I am satisfied. At the moment quality was not a problem.
This review is about item#05522316.
Assembling the jig
4
From Japan
On 2012-04-10 12:56:18
There is no problem with the fastening function. Good finish, a little regrettable that it is magnetic
This review is about item#05522133.
Product assembly
4
From Japan
On 2011-05-30 12:21:54
I am using it without feeling any discomfort. I think that it is a good product because it is using and nothing.
This review is about item#05522185.
1