Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Bolt Stopper Thred Cavity, Stainless Steel

Hex Bolt Stopper Thred Cavity, Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.49
37 Customer Reviews
5 star 27
4 star 3
3 star 6
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 37 customer reviews ]
Crafts etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 10:48:35
It is a very good product with very beautiful finish and high accuracy.
This review is about item#42824302.
Used for maintenance of instruments
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-10 23:20:09
The price is also cheap, the accuracy of the screw is good, I am very satisfied
This review is about item#5524181.
Additional fixing of handrail stick and long socket
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 09:22:13
Since the standard was one screw, it was loose, and a fixing screw was additionally used in the tapping process. The quantity was also reasonable and inexpensive.
This review is about item#5524197.
Replace the iron hexagon head bolt of machine with stainless steel hex bolt.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 16:49:47
Easy rust hexagon bolt also receives products and machinery It receives rust In some cases it is impossible to remove the bolt but it is made of stainless steel and it has stickiness durability and it is used with peace of mind.
This review is about item#5524136.
Replacement of cruciform screw
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 22:36:22
Because it is a hexagonal hole, I am satisfied because it is not easy for other people to get easily screwed to another person. Also, because it is stainless steel so it is hard to rust and it has no screw head so it can be shown smartly.
This review is about item#5524251.
Production of radio control parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-06 17:05:42
Especially it can be used without problems. Because it is softer than iron, it is easier to lick, so it is better if there is a high strength.
This review is about item#5524197.
Fixation of optical cable tension member
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 12:59:44
Not particularly, I am saved because it is not available in home centers etc.
This review is about item#05524443.
Personal DIY
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-14 23:26:27
Product function is satisfactory satisfactory.
This review is about item#05524443.
Bearing fixation
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-15 18:16:24
There were various sizes and it was saved. I could use it without problems.
This review is about item#05524495.
Used for machine assembly
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-07 14:48:47
It can be used without problems. Because it is cheap, it is saved.
This review is about item#05524145.
Fixing the door handle
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-28 10:13:23
The existing Imo screw was for some reason to be tightened with a Phillips screwdriver and it was loosened frequently, but the thing loosened after replacing it with this screw has been reduced
This review is about item#05524267.
For my hobby
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-24 15:16:48
The finished dimensions were well and the tightening was completed smoothly.
This review is about item#05524197.
I use it as a hidden screw instead of a screw with a handle for handwork.
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-24 14:02:08
There are also times when you do not need as many quantities, so I am pleased if you have half the package.
This review is about item#05524337.
Exchange for rust prevention
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-01 00:32:52
Although it may be an ordinary hexagon socket screw, we decided to replace all with stainless steel because rust tends to appear depending on the location. However, since stainless steel is hard, scratches easily stick to fixed objects, so I think that it is better to use hexagon socket head screws of flat type. Or, let's prevent scratches on fixed objects by using set pieces (made of brass · 1 to 1.5 mm thick · diameter size = screw size - 0.2 mm). (If the diameter size is M3, 3mm - 0.2mm = 2.8mm) Set piece cuts brass plate or cuts brass bar like Kintaro candy. When using a brass bar, we do not enter the screw hole at M4 = Φ 4 mm / M 3 = Φ 3 mm, so we recommend that you cut the surface by about 0.1 mm on a lathe.
This review is about item#05524136.
Making antennas for amateur radio.
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-11 12:50:20
Since we only sold iron items in home centers and so on, it was saved because we met stainless steel items.
This review is about item#05524136.
Used to fix the active accelerator holder to the handle
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-26 17:14:26
Originally, I used two 8 mm, but it was just 15 mm in length and it was just right and could be installed as expected.
This review is about item#05524251.
Used to fix the active throttle holder to the handle
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-26 17:10:19
I could use it normally.
This review is about item#05524224.
various
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-08 16:13:40
Somewhat concerning the roughness of the screw thread, but for practical use no problem at all It is recommended in a wonderful Cospa if you consider the price you would like to line up with a little longer screws
This review is about item#05524565.
Vehicle equipment
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-10 18:10:46
Although the number of entries is currently 20, I think that it is convenient if there are 50 pieces and 100 pieces. I am glad if you lower the unit price in the case of 100 pieces.
This review is about item#05524391.
Shaft lock screw
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-28 13:30:31
The product has no problem and as many as necessary are sent soon, so I am very satisfied without having stock
This review is about item#05524267.
1 2