Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Truss Head Machine Screw, Stainless Steel

Truss Head Machine Screw, Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.76
82 Customer Reviews
5 star 68
4 star 8
3 star 6
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 82 Reviews
Let's assemble a water purifier
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 15:27:46
Osaka soul series Reasonable and nice. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#5509585.
Assembling the product
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 19:29:26
When I noticed the screws had become the only private brand of monotaro. There are no defective items ever.
This review is about item#5509533.
Personally using DIY.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-28 18:43:56
How about using mail service as a method of sending goods? When there is no need to hurry, things that will not break even if dropped, etc. I think that you should be able to choose when ordering. The poster who receives it will do with posting.
This review is about item#5509463.
Assembling a machine tool
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 19:49:15
Although it purchases on a regular basis, it says outer diameter and say pitch and it is accurate and stable size. The combination with the brand of Nut is tightened with the feeling that it is the best at the best.
This review is about item#5509621.
At the time of assembly
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 17:12:36
Every time the screws are Osaka soul and the price is cheap, it is saved soon after ordering it is saved.
This review is about item#5509822.
Installation of display board
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 20:40:04
It is work to fix aluminum composite board to aluminum square pipe but it was perfect without any problem.
This review is about item#5509813.
To factory furniture !!
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 15:51:08
Repeat purchase Easy to use, because it will not rust to stainless steel, we will also purchase.
This review is about item#37561431.
There is no home center
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 17:14:23
Truss head M8 is also quite difficult for local home improvement, so we can tighten with bag nut so we are happy to sell in 5mm increments.
This review is about item#37561447.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 14:50:32
Although it is a repeater without a problem in terms of material, I want it to be easier a little.
This review is about item#5509472.
Assembling the machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 15:40:41
You can use it just fine. I was saved because I was looking for packs that were not large.
This review is about item#5509637.
For on-site use
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 15:28:46
Since it will not rust it can be used with confidence I think I will buy it again
For on-site use
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 14:57:00
It was cheap and it was good and I think I will purchase if there is another opportunity
This review is about item#5509585.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 19:28:31
It is useful because it can be used in various places because it has high rigidity and high quality as compared with iron screws.
This review is about item#5509707.
Used for mounting parts.
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 22:24:55
I always bought it because it is cheap. Although it is very rare, there is something + the shallow on the head. This is a problem.
This review is about item#5509673.
To press the iron plate.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 15:03:28
When it comes to this size, the seating surface is large and it looks handy because it is close to the makeup. The screw hole of the Phillips screw is also deep so it is easy to apply torque.
This review is about item#5509856.
Handle mounting
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 18:07:28
I used it to attach the drawer handle. It was okay to purchase with small packs because the length did not match with the attached screws
This review is about item#5509795.
To reduce the bulge.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 18:48:04
Hex head bolt comes out and gets hooked and injured, so we changed to a truss (Nabe) considering the work surface afterwards. It's not so suitable for places with torque because the head is positive, but in places with torque, you may choose a screw for a hex wrench.
This review is about item#37561431.
Replace cover screw with machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 16:35:40
There was no wear of screw threads, and it was possible to use without troubling at installation and removal.
This review is about item#5509874.
Signboard installation
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 11:03:46
Since it is a standard item, there is no mistake. Quality is also safe. There are different types of head screws in the truss screws, so you need to be careful in order to buy them.
This review is about item#5509752.
Maintenance of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 17:15:25
The finish of the product was good, and the appearance after parts replacement improved favorability.
This review is about item#5509585.