Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Truss Head Machine Screw, Stainless Steel

Truss Head Machine Screw, Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 8.96 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
74 Customer Reviews
5 star 60
4 star 8
3 star 6
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 74 Reviews
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 14:50:32
Although it is a repeater without a problem in terms of material, I want it to be easier a little.
This review is about item#5509472.
Assembling the machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 15:40:41
You can use it just fine. I was saved because I was looking for packs that were not large.
This review is about item#5509637.
For on-site use
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 15:28:46
Since it will not rust it can be used with confidence I think I will buy it again
For on-site use
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 14:57:00
It was cheap and it was good and I think I will purchase if there is another opportunity
This review is about item#5509585.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 19:28:31
It is useful because it can be used in various places because it has high rigidity and high quality as compared with iron screws.
This review is about item#5509707.
Used for mounting parts.
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 22:24:55
I always bought it because it is cheap. Although it is very rare, there is something + the shallow on the head. This is a problem.
This review is about item#5509673.
To press the iron plate.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 15:03:28
When it comes to this size, the seating surface is large and it looks handy because it is close to the makeup. The screw hole of the Phillips screw is also deep so it is easy to apply torque.
This review is about item#5509856.
Handle mounting
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 18:07:28
I used it to attach the drawer handle. It was okay to purchase with small packs because the length did not match with the attached screws
This review is about item#5509795.
To reduce the bulge.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 18:48:04
Hex head bolt comes out and gets hooked and injured, so we changed to a truss (Nabe) considering the work surface afterwards. It's not so suitable for places with torque because the head is positive, but in places with torque, you may choose a screw for a hex wrench.
This review is about item#37561431.
Replace cover screw with machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 16:35:40
There was no wear of screw threads, and it was possible to use without troubling at installation and removal.
This review is about item#5509874.
Signboard installation
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 11:03:46
Since it is a standard item, there is no mistake. Quality is also safe. There are different types of head screws in the truss screws, so you need to be careful in order to buy them.
This review is about item#5509752.
Maintenance of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 17:15:25
The finish of the product was good, and the appearance after parts replacement improved favorability.
This review is about item#5509585.
As a material for jig trial production
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 18:22:56
Since it was available in short delivery time, we were able to make it in time for customer's delivery date.
This review is about item#5509585.
Repair of stove etc, used for overhaul.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-09 18:27:47
Because the conventional genuine products are iron screws, rust is badly replaced by SUS screws when repairing.
This review is about item#5509463.
Used for screws of various equipment.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 18:36:34
When repairing various things, steel iron nuts are used for iron screws, there are many cases that screws can not be taken with rust, and the screws are exchanged by repair. This makes repair easier for next time on.
This review is about item#5509567.
To the product joint
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-23 20:19:27
It is used when attaching the slide rail. I have been able to tighten enough because there is room in the length.
This review is about item#5509497.
Bike repair and custom
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-01 08:01:01
He buffs his head and uses it instead of "makeup screw". Look great!
This review is about item#05509822.
To the factory furniture !!
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 11:07:37
Is repeat acquisition available, is there more number? If the price is cheap, it will be saved.
This review is about item#5509743.
To the factory furniture !!
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 17:19:12
Because it uses variously, it is easy to obtain and cheaper than the screw house is saved.
This review is about item#5509761.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 22:50:22
High cost performance. Accuracy is not bad. It can be used well.
This review is about item#5509567.