Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Three Sorts, Stainless Steel) of Hex Nuts

Three Sorts, Stainless Steel) of Hex Nuts
Sales Price: 6.12 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 16:06:40
I was looking for a thin thing, so it was just good quality for lock adjustment loosening prevention.
This review is about item#5528905.
Three kinds of nuts are thin like installation of accessories and lack of space on the back side.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 18:49:14
Even if it is thin, it can be mounted securely, it is effective for tightening in places where no strength is required more than necessary. There is no particular improvement.
This review is about item#5528853.
Motoku action cam switch Used for operating stay (self made)
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-28 14:34:44
For tightening the square round head bolt. Uses as expected! There are a lot of surplus.
This review is about item#5528887.
Machine assembly
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-09 21:23:00
I felt the finish was not very good overall. There were also some bolts entering badly. Is the production China?
This review is about item#5528887.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-24 17:58:13
It was used for remodeling the rear suspension, it was just fine and it was nice.
This review is about item#05528914.
It is used to attach a transparent polycarbonate plate to the snowplow board. I will remove it in the spring.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 20:24:22
For each size, modularization of common parts is solid and it is very easy to choose.
This review is about item#05528887.
I will use it for repairing bags and casters.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-19 16:31:31
The frequency of use of M5 size is small, but stainless steel has strong strength and is strong against rust, so we are using here.
This review is about item#05528871.
Screw tightening
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-05 02:58:44
Average
This review is about item#05528896.
Motorcycle Parts Installation
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-20 16:54:32
It was very good.
This review is about item#05528914.
Car Bearing Screws for Work Cart
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-26 16:33:27
Although it is inexpensive, the goods are non-defective.
This review is about item#05528914.
Used to create a house
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-13 20:38:19
I could buy it cheaper than a home center and it became economical
This review is about item#05528896.
W-nut
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-30 14:19:32
Easy packing makes it easy to understand items.
This review is about item#05528905.
To fix brackets making carbonated water
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-14 21:15:56
Because it is for drinks, you can rest assured with the beauty of appearance. I do not know the ingredients, but I am satisfied because it is delicate making. Just because I have a lot of quantity I can not use it.
This review is about item#05528871.
Seat belt attachment
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-18 08:57:03
Is pleased
This review is about item#05528896.
For Piro's rod end
3
From Japan
On 2014-05-13 19:08:57
Because it is a thin nut, it was ideal for fixing the pro end.
This review is about item#05528923.
Looseness (double nut work)
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-21 22:43:37
Because the quantity is also large at this price, it is about two-thirds thick, so even in a narrow working place it does not interfere with others and is ideal for detailed work.
This review is about item#05528887.
To create a stabilizer link ...
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-19 20:34:31
I bought it to fix the link ball and the stud bolt. It's good as my head is thin.
This review is about item#05528905.
Parts of equipment in the field using acid
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-17 15:14:08
Because we use three types of nut for the first time this time, we can not compare with other company's products, but the product itself was not particularly problematic. On the business contents of our company, since there are almost no necessary parts on the same day, we are very satisfied with the speed of delivery and the price. In the case of our company, it is still pleasing if it can reflect on the price by changing the packing form to a plastic bag etc. so as to store it in the special screw box for each size after delivery.
This review is about item#05528887.
It combines with hexagonal nut 1 kind, 2 kinds, and uses it as a lock nut.
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-14 21:46:39
Hexagon nut 1 type, the thickness of the two types is 0.8 times the nominal diameter, but the three types are 0.6 times thinner. I usually use it as a loosening stop by combining it with one or two nuts. In addition, when there is no room for height, only 3 kinds may be used. Stainless steel is useful because it can be fastened strongly and strongly.
This review is about item#05528853.
Rain gutter construction
5
From Japan
On 2011-02-23 12:57:22
It is inexpensive and has no defects
This review is about item#05528896.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hex Nut Type 1, Stainless
Stainless Steel Hex Nut
Flat Washer, SUS304
Hex Nut, Stainless
Small Hex Nut
Hexagon nut 3 types (SUS 316)
Hexagon nut 3 types (316 L)
Hex Nut
SWN thin form tube nut
Hex Nut Type 1, Stainless