Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pan Head Twist-Drill Screw Thread, Stainless Steel

Pan Head Twist-Drill Screw Thread, Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 12.15 SGD
Review Rating: 3.88
34 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 6
3 star 5
2 star 2
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 34 Reviews
Used for mounting electric appliances
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 18:04:09
The package was not a container like a reference picture, it was a plastic bag, surprisingly the tip was good + The accuracy of the screw part is also good, not an impact driver, but a drill driver to about 1 mm I was able to fix it to a steel plate, I wanted to use a small amount, so 50 packs are also appreciated.
This review is about item#5516113.
Company
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 09:35:40
The price is cheap and very helpful. It is a product I'd like to ask in the future.
This review is about item#5516122.
Sheet metal attachment
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-21 16:59:24
I am using it without problems. It is a price equivalent. There is no problem.
This review is about item#5516104.
Stainless steel plate fixing
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-10 09:08:48
I was able to use it without problems with good quality things
This review is about item#5516095.
Installation of lighting equipment
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-26 11:36:15
I hope the price goes cheaper
This review is about item#05516104.
Mounting on iron substrate
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-19 18:17:03
You can use it normally without losing your head.
This review is about item#05516131.
Right now, the pipe is prevented from coming off
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-01 17:49:27
No need for a punch that can be used without mistakes in pipes Good cutting edge Very good
This review is about item#05516086.
For work.
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-08 14:44:30
no problem.
This review is about item#05516104.
Used on site installation work
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-15 14:46:55
Jack point, piercing, texts and so on are used a lot, but in particular it is not inferior. However, I want it in a sachet of 100 units.
This review is about item#05516095.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-08 19:39:48
It is used for repairing the outer wall, but I am satisfied that it can be used without problems with the impact wrench.
This review is about item#05516165.
Processing same material
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-05 06:13:46
Head is also hard to collapse, very convenient but head shape is too thick, it looks bad.
This review is about item#05516095.
Stop the line on the racket barrier
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-12 21:23:50
Blade is strong and penetrating power is good
This review is about item#05516095.
Used for securing the outer wall of the color tapping plate of our garage
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-02 23:20:31
Although it was used for securing the outer wall of the color gutter board of our garage, because it is made of stainless steel, it is obvious that the rust resistance is excellent, the hardness is sufficient when fixing the tanplate with the electric screwdriver, Reliability is not comparable with iron screws such as being surely fixed. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#05516086.
Tome of material and metal that can not be welded
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-26 19:49:17
Until now I opened a pilot hole and was stuck with a tapping screw made of stainless steel, but for work at a place with little rust worrying, this product is better workability, it can be used normally without problems.
This review is about item#05516113.
Lip groove steel 2.3 mm thick corrugated board attached
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-02 23:15:00
Although there is no problem in particular, when corrugated board is done without pilot holes, the corrugated sheet first rises and deforms, so after all it was used, it opened after 3mm of the prepared hole.
This review is about item#05516201.
Installation of instruments etc.
1
From Japan
On 2014-03-18 09:34:07
It screws into a 1.5 mm board and almost always breaks out in a light load. I tried hard to remove broken screws so I will not buy it again.
This review is about item#05516113.
Repair of outer wall
2
From Japan
On 2014-02-03 18:57:16
The material is SUS410 martensitic stainless steel with poor corrosion resistance. Originally SUS304 austenitic system was necessary, but since there was no product, we ordered this from time to time.
This review is about item#05516086.
Used for attaching angle material
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-04 21:24:55
There is no problem.
This review is about item#05516113.
Screws into the steel pillar
2
From Japan
On 2013-10-03 11:08:24
This time I feel that sharpness was the first one. Working ability was better if drilled holes were eventually opened.
This review is about item#05516113.
For prototype
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-06 08:58:29
It conforms to the standards and was satisfactory.
This review is about item#05516077.
1 2