Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Countersunk Head Sash Machine Screw, Stainless Steel

Countersunk Head Sash Machine Screw, Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 15 customer reviews ]
Used when assembling machine / tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 08:53:09
Size (length) and material (SUS) of this hand are difficult to obtain in home centers etc, so it is saved.
This review is about item#05509314.
As inventory
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 16:35:40
I bought it as stock. It was reasonable price, so it arrived soon so it was good.
This review is about item#5509384.
Installation of parts etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 14:43:47
Because the screw head is small, it is very convenient and easy to use.
This review is about item#5509262.
Purchase for hinge
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 09:02:41
It is recommended to purchase items for hinge replacement screws · price is recommended
This review is about item#5509375.
Fixed
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 10:02:57
The price is cheap and very helpful. It is a product I'd like to ask in the future.
This review is about item#5509402.
Specification for sash mounting
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-18 17:46:52
The length of 25 mm or more of the special plate is handled at home centers etc., it will be very helpful because we will use the usual 8 mm head in a state where the countersunk does not fit on the surface.
This review is about item#5509357.
Pizza etc
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-29 14:56:15
I always use it
This review is about item#05509262.
Circumference of aluminum sash, lock installation
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 16:31:38
It is cheaper than the mass merchandise store in terms of price. I am grateful that you are subdividing. I hope to get cheaper at around 1000 units? Is it?
This review is about item#05509393.
Installation of metal hardware
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-10 23:50:43
There are abundant variety, quality is no problem. I have purchased Ripi many times.
This review is about item#05509375.
Hardware installation
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-06 20:03:54
Since detailed dimensions are also complete, it is easy to order and it is saved. Quality is also good and satisfactory.
This review is about item#05509235.
Stop the angle in the sash
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-11 17:47:29
In general, it is sized not to be sold easily, shipping was also saved quickly.
This review is about item#05509235.
Installation of metal frame
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-01 13:21:55
It is a size that is not much sold at the shop front It can be used normally
This review is about item#05509323.
1