Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Hex Bolt, Scm435/Black Oxide Film) Half Thread

Hex Bolt, Scm435/Black Oxide Film) Half Thread
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
69 Customer Reviews
5 star 48
4 star 13
3 star 6
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 69 Reviews
Machine bolt change
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 17:15:27
Since sized etc. are abundantly aligned, something of the necessary size is found quickly and it is saved.
This review is about item#38623234.
I will stop the core of three
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 20:32:09
At first it was made with cheap hexagon bolt M12 but it was dangerous to bend, So this high tension M12, as expected is a crack.
This review is about item#38623322.
Model making
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 15:13:17
Quality is good and there are plenty of sizes and it will be used for the next opportunity
This review is about item#5519832.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 10:29:25
I am saved because the size which is not a home center is finely arranged. Shipment is also so fast that you need things! It is a feeling that (laugh) Goods are necessary enough quality.
This review is about item#5520277.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-22 17:54:26
I exchange it with a hexagon socket head bolt by car repair and galling exchanges that can be done without taking time and effort to improve the future.
This review is about item#5519647.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 15:12:45
Things I was looking for were found and I was able to use it very conveniently.
This review is about item#38623164.
As a press fitting tool for hub body bearings
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-21 03:00:36
It is saved to the extent that it is prepared with abundant size than the real store. Though it seems that thing itself is not bad, I thought that "half screw = half of the full length is screw threaded" in the specification, we purchased it by neglecting confirmation of the thread cut length this time, so as it is the title I could not use it for work.
This review is about item#68905926.
For climbing
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-10 19:28:13
For now, I can use it without rust etc. I think whether it is high quality (^ ^)
This review is about item#38623103.
Crawler pin of small farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 22:59:08
I use it as a crawler pin by cutting a long bolt. Baked, so it's good durability.
This review is about item#38623076.
Farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 23:48:22
Recently this size was Homsen, I purchased it without seeing it. It is saved with abundant size.
This review is about item#5519665.
When used for car parts
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-03 15:22:48
Because it is a product that we have not put much in the home center etc. I am saved. Since it is used personally, if there is a setting of about half this price, both number I am saved.
This review is about item#5520322.
For repair of factory machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 18:06:05
I got it to you on the next day, I was very saved because I was able to fix it quickly,
This review is about item#5520541.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 18:01:49
It is hard to find a long type in a nearby shop I was in trouble, but I ordered it by searching with Monotaro. It's a big help
This review is about item#38623331.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 16:23:36
I went around several home centers, but I did not find it and found it with Monotaro. Machine repair was also safely finished and we ordered 2 pieces, but we appreciate with courteous response.
This review is about item#5520505.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 17:50:53
I used it for the rear suspension part of the bike, because it is a part with considerable force, I chose a strong carbon steel bolt.
This review is about item#38623137.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 22:51:15
I was looking for a strong talent that I used to create a motorcycle height adjustment link.
This review is about item#38623137.
Motorcycle parts installation work
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 14:17:42
A socket screw of size M6 L = 110 was not found in Homsen in the residential area, and when I searched for by monotalou, there was inventory. The necessary number was two, but since there was only 4 packs per pack, if you could possibly sell it in bulk, there is no waste. Also, the shipping fee is higher for items, I am curious.
This review is about item#68905962.
Amateur radio antenna maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 12:27:40
I used it to attach a base that will attach amateur radio antenna to car. I bought it without investigating well. Even black oxide film is rusted. I also thought that the same screws are used because similar screws are also used on the base. Length and diameter were just right, so I used rustproof paint and black paint. Those who purchase for outdoor please be careful.
This review is about item#5519841.
Assembling the machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 21:39:03
Though bolts of length are not readily available in the neighborhood, the production activities in the rural areas will proceed smoothly thanks to the monotaro sama.
This review is about item#38623444.
Racing cart Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 18:17:59
I can hardly find it at home improvement center. It was good to purchase as much as I needed, in a small amount.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hex Socket Bolt
Hex Socket Bolt
Hex Socket Bolt