Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Upset Installation P3, Sw, With W, Iron/Chromate

Upset Installation P3, Sw, With W, Iron/Chromate
Sales Price: 8.01 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 28 customer reviews ]
Panels of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-07 20:36:20
I used it to replace damaged bolts. It is a product that can be used without problems.
This review is about item#5512446.
Fixing of exterior of cultivator
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-23 20:00:41
It was a very convenient part, it was easy to handle, I was saved because a driver and a wrench could be used, thank you.
This review is about item#5512421.
Part replacement, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-10 11:28:09
It is cheaper than the home center and feeling of use is no problem. I repeat.
This review is about item#5512473.
For versatile use
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 10:29:20
Since the washer and the spring washer are incorporated, it is released from the troublesome of dropping and collecting them with a narrow working space. However, if you do not pay attention to the length under the neck at the time of purchase, it will be a little longer after stopping with the nut.
This review is about item#5512306.
Vehicles, motorcycles, farm equipment, aero parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 23:15:13
As usual I keep 3 to 4 kinds of standard product size differences. Workability is also perfect
This review is about item#5512446.
Concatenation of live steam lines
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-18 22:13:24
It is used for linking live steam lines. Because it has a spring washer and a washer, it is useful for preventing looseness by vibrations caused by traveling of the train. The installation is a flat screw, using the clutch of the electric screwdriver, without crushing the mountain, and quickly, even if biting with nut turning can remove securely it can remove. I am satisfied with the price cheaply.
This review is about item#05512403.
Panel mounting
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-11 20:08:11
Quality is also good enough. Convenient when using plenty. I also want to set the amount of about half.
This review is about item#05512394.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-08 13:12:30
It was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#05512446.
Change of rusted bolt
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-04 00:35:25
It is cheap and easy to purchase. We will continue to use it.
This review is about item#05512421.
Agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-06 02:41:58
Easy to use because washer and washer are set.
This review is about item#05512613.
Used for interior and exterior use of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-13 08:10:04
It is very good because it is cheaper than mass retail store (home center)
This review is about item#05512394.
Change of rusted bolt
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-23 13:21:42
It is often used in automobiles, but it is good because it is not very popular in the home center. Since it is quickly turned with a plus, it can be tightened with a box wrench, so workability is also good. It is much more effective than polishing rusty bolt.
This review is about item#05512552.
Car Repair / Restore
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-06 21:55:35
I am very happy with the product I had imagined. It was still better if the product could be overlooked 360 ° if possible.
This review is about item#05512315.
For prototype parts
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-11 16:30:05
I am satisfied because it is cheap and quick.
This review is about item#05512394.
Old car repair
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-24 23:45:50
I'm glad.
This review is about item#05512446.
Old car repair
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-24 23:44:53
I think it would be nice to have black painted ones.
This review is about item#05512412.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-12 22:17:20
Until now I am happy that packs that I purchased at home centers as much as I need but low prices are packed a lot. Quality is not inferior to that which sells to the home center, but rather I think that it is superior based on the meaning of cost effectiveness.
This review is about item#05512403.
Maintenance of vehicles other than safety parts
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-07 16:12:06
You do not have to drop the washer when removing it
This review is about item#05512403.
As forklift parts
5
From Japan
On 2011-09-23 15:55:52
Although it was my first purchase, it is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#05512403.
Repair of machine etc
5
From Japan
On 2011-04-28 15:49:30
Since washers are set, work can be done efficiently.
This review is about item#05512281.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Collar Nut, Iron/Uni- Chrome
SEMS Screw
Upset P = 3, Iron / Unichrome
Hex Head Screw