Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of A Flat Hex Bolts, Scm435/Black Oxide Film

A Flat Hex Bolts, Scm435/Black Oxide Film
Sales Price: 7.78 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
57 Customer Reviews
5 star 43
4 star 8
3 star 3
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 57 customer reviews ]
Product assembly
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 16:07:30
It was a thing I wanted, but black juice covered with oil got in my hands. Is there no choice to prevent oxidation? What? 1 Although I wiped it while assembling it, it is quite troublesome work. I arrived early and it was saved because it was a product I could not find in the store!
This review is about item#5525773.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 09:20:36
It was a special bolt, but thanks to the shipment on the day it was saved because we could shorten the maintenance time.
This review is about item#5526017.
I bought it for repair.
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-03 13:02:29
There is no quality problem. However, since I sell it with price fixed gram selling, I think that 100 (box) selling people can judge price (per one) if possible (convenient).
This review is about item#05525791.
I used it for vehicle production.
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-02 17:29:35
This time, I used Monotaro for the first time. Member registration was also easy and I was surprised by the abundance of products. I am hoping to continue using it in the future, so thank you. Since the item ordered is "standard bolt", I did not have any special evaluation, but I felt it was a company that can trade with confidence because the packaging was carefully done. Thank you in the future.
This review is about item#05526035.
Cleat stop for SPD shoes
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 17:14:54
The cleat stopper bolt of the SPD shoes is gone, so if it is a genuine product, I bought one for 100 yen as well. It is inconvenient that the size of the hexagonal wrench is smaller than the genuine product, but it is cheap and satisfying because it is necessary enough.
This review is about item#05525931.
Assembling the rack
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-15 21:58:20
I use it by using a plate nut to assemble a toy & kids rack. I bought two bags, but it worked without problem. However, the color of the black film will be fingered and hands and products will turn black. Is the film weak? It was out if rust easily appeared in posting, and I'm considering reprocessing before assembling. Please also consider measures for measures even at the manufacturer.
Tightening bolt
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-17 16:23:38
I could hardly find a hexagon socket head bolt. It was saved.
This review is about item#05525922.
It is expensive as it is a manufacturer order, even if it is used as a motorized circular saw etc, sometimes it takes time for delivery, it is saved.
4
From Japan
On 2012-03-17 22:38:15
Although it can be used without particular complaints on use, it tends to be difficult to loosen, so it would be better to take measures against oil and grease.
This review is about item#05526263.
1