Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Hex Bolts, Scm435/Black Oxide Film

Hex Bolts, Scm435/Black Oxide Film
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
39 Customer Reviews
5 star 28
4 star 5
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 39 Reviews
Radio Control Assembly Maintenance etc
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 17:17:09
It is used for assembly of 1/10 radio controlled cars. I want to sharpen black appearance, Just a good size There are a lot of items I think this item is very convenient.
This review is about item#5524696.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 10:29:43
I am saved because the size which is not a home center is finely arranged. Shipment is also so fast that you need things! It is a feeling that (laugh) Goods are necessary enough quality.
This review is about item#5525247.
Repair of engine welding machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 08:06:41
Since the gap between the cooling fan and the scroll is small, if you are looking for a product with a low head height and high strength, this item was found. It is a place where vibrations are intense but it is safe.
This review is about item#05525107.
Machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 22:02:25
It was the size I wanted exactly. Quality is also very good and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#5524942.
When maintaining the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 14:43:32
I received it immediately after the sentence arrived. I appreciate quick response.
This review is about item#5525292.
Racing cart maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 01:39:26
Cost performance is high. The material seems to have no problem.
This review is about item#05525335.
Wheelchair parts replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 09:34:18
We can help purchasing parts that are hard to find in the neighborhood.
This review is about item#23441504.
Used for fixing cars and indoor panels
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 16:20:43
Although it looks good, I think that it is even better if there is a stainless steel type.
This review is about item#5524933.
Screw replacement
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-08 17:00:12
Although I purchased M3x5 and M3x6 apparently it seems that OEM procurement has changed. Package contains a vinyl package with no description such as KONOE or JAPAN. Measured with calipers of Mitutoyo The head diameter made by KONOE was 5.35 mm, but this time it was a low profile type with a head diameter of 5.5 mm for M3 x 5 delivery. Things of M 3 x 6 were close to KONOE, but environments that can not be used will be available if the size is large up to this point. Originally it is quite fatal to say that head diameters are different by the same series etc. It is out of the question. If the product itself changes due to specification change, you should discontinue it once and replace the model number with a new one. Since it is impossible to purchase with confidence because it can not be confirmed whether it is the same product as it is, it should be rectified immediately.
This review is about item#5524671.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-02 00:03:35
It is inexpensive or the quality looks good and I am satisfied. I also want to purchase next time
This review is about item#5524705.
assembly
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 14:34:30
The quality was good.
This review is about item#05525064.
Machine installation work
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-07 16:40:34
it is normal.
This review is about item#05525475.
For fixing each part
2
From Japan
On 2016-02-24 14:55:45
Rust inhibitor (lubricant) is not applied to the same item you have recently purchased.
This review is about item#05525046.
attachment
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 08:07:11
Satisfactory, durability outdoors is probably not good.
This review is about item#05524967.
Required screw of flower-cutting scissors.
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-08 07:38:07
I use it as a necessary thread replacement for flower-cutting scissors, I am engaging in cutting-edge sharpening We insist on floral market but I go to sharp but it is often necessary to replace the scissors of flower scissors It is finally possible to work safely We are pleased, the manufacturer sells I am very pleased. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#05525152.
Bolt tightening
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-17 16:22:41
It can be used normally. When I bought it a couple of years ago, I have a memory that I got a lot more in a sense.
This review is about item#05524994.
Repair equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-24 20:36:32
Quick delivery date correspondence, packing, it was very good. I am thinking of repeating in the future.
This review is about item#05525152.
As a part of photographic equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-15 19:39:14
I bought it as one of movie shooting equipment of digital single lens camera. It is handy as a stopper by screwing it into the pipe end of the camera holding rig. It was a screw that we did not handle at the nearest DIY shop so it was very helpful to meet with here! It is! It is!
This review is about item#05525545.
Bonding of metal
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-26 13:14:26
We are very satisfied with high quality and anti-rust treatment.
This review is about item#05524994.
Machine repair work
3
From Japan
On 2014-07-14 17:38:48
I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#05525116.
1 2