Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of A Flat Hex Bolts, Scm435/Black Oxide Film

A Flat Hex Bolts, Scm435/Black Oxide Film
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 5
3 star 0
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 00:26:51
The quantity may be in multiples. It is cheap and very helpful. No problem!
This review is about item#05528004.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 23:02:46
I regularly use it for replacement, as well as cheap and well-known manufacturer products will be purchased next time as well
This review is about item#5527471.
Installation of motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 15:32:43
Quality is not a problem well. The price is also cheap so it is useful.
This review is about item#5528135.
Used when mounting resin on conveyor
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-24 11:54:11
1. It was functional enough, but it was still good if there was black dye. I can not order the necessary quantity, I bought one pack from another company.
This review is about item#5527575.
Product assembly
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 16:09:45
As it is Unirome, it is a bit bluish as expected. I wanted silver like stain, but purchase also here because unit price is too different! It is cheap and it is saved because it is not easy to sell at home center ☆
This review is about item#5527584.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 15:52:33
I think that it is performance that is nothing different from competitors' products, we will also purchase next time
This review is about item#5527462.
Automobile repair time
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-25 20:56:04
It was cheap and saved. There was no problem at all in quality.
This review is about item#5528171.
Concluding parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-12 08:43:45
Since it is a flat head screw, the screw head does not come in and the part and the screw head do not interfere, so it is handy.
This review is about item#05527471.
For tightening the circular saw
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-05 21:12:03
The feeling of use of the installation was as expected and good.
This review is about item#5527977.
Motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 17:17:11
Because it is a type that does not have a home center and so on, it is saved.
This review is about item#5528187.
For strangulation
2
From Japan
On 2016-03-30 09:30:44
expensive
This review is about item#05528266.
Koukann
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 20:02:20
Iiyo
This review is about item#05528092.
Motorcycle Restore Other
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-15 16:05:37
I normally use it without problems. M6, M8 I often have sizes that I often use and those that have the longest length (cut and used).
This review is about item#05528074.
Tightening work
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-05 16:13:08
It is quite useful without the hexagonal plate screws
This review is about item#05528031.
Repair of civil engineering, construction machinery and agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-23 15:52:27
Usability is very good very satisfied. Strength is perfect, plating is also so so. This time, I misunderstood the length dimension. A little shorter was good. If it is long, it is enough to pack it.
This review is about item#05528153.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-28 19:24:16
I think that it is of sufficient quality.
This review is about item#05528047.
Attaching the guard (cover)
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-16 14:25:10
I made it unichrome considering price and quantity, but I am thankful that things of trivalent chromate (white) are the same price. There is no problem with parts precision, corrosion resistance is also a level that we do not mind because we exchange frequently. I thought it would be convenient if there were pack sales with more quantity.
This review is about item#05528135.
Accessories of kit parts
4
From Japan
On 2012-10-23 13:14:47
I want you to make lots with no particular number
This review is about item#05527821.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-21 13:01:17
Since the hole is tapered, even if it is slightly deformed, hexagon tends to enter.
This review is about item#05528135.
It is used for manufacturing jigs.
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-22 14:17:55
Unexpectedly the accuracy of the hexagonal hole is good, the tool such as the hexagonal wrench can not come off, but the clearance with the tool is not too wide and easy to use. Since it was used in a single shot, I do not know when to order next time, but I will always order with Osaka soul when I need it.
This review is about item#05528162.
1 2