Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Button Bolts, Scm435/Black Oxide Film

Hex Button Bolts, Scm435/Black Oxide Film
Sales Price: 9.86 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 7
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
To replace the screws of DAO CON
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 22:08:12
I replaced it because the screw I used so far rusted. Because it is stainless steel it will not rust. It was good.
This review is about item#5526814.
maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 19:06:51
It is helpful to buy it cheaply, I want to use it next time, but I will try durability
This review is about item#5526604.
Locker room seismic construction use as a connecting bolt nut member
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-01 10:13:13
We have worked with products of good quality, such as defective screwing etc. zero.
This review is about item#5527146.
Motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-25 19:05:30
It is cheap and good, but chrome plating is also the best. Please come line
This review is about item#5526866.
For motorcycle maintenance and custom
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-01 07:37:10
At the time of custom, we are using "polishing the head" to the place where strength can be adapted. For that reason it is troublesome to arrange various lengths so 65L is cut to the appropriate length each time purchase is used.
This review is about item#05527295.
Koukann
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 20:14:36
Iiyo
This review is about item#05527137.
various
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-10 15:22:03
We are satisfied with high quality.
This review is about item#05526902.
various
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-10 15:21:40
We are satisfied with high quality.
This review is about item#05526902.
Motorcycle parts fixed
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-12 22:06:00
I can use it without problems. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#05526796.
Used for mounting car parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-13 17:37:40
It is a good one.
This review is about item#05527024.
A unicycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-25 13:12:24
I use it for a unicycle hawk end bolt. It is cheaper than stainless steel, it does not lick, it is plated, and the gloss is good.
This review is about item#05527164.
Conclusion of brake system parts
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-20 12:17:37
Regarding strength, if you contact the manufacturer, MIC pack · SCM material without plating is equivalent to 12.9 · SCM material with plating finish is taught to be 10.9 or so equivalent.
This review is about item#05527085.
It is used for fixing the drum of the large washing machine inner drum
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-07 18:20:09
Items of laundry are scratched because the head is round
This review is about item#05527356.
Vehicle maintenance, production
4
From Japan
On 2012-07-04 21:59:17
Compared with stainless steel, the wrench hole is durable and hard to lick and easy to use. SCM435 material with corrosion-resistant plating is appreciated for anti-rust measures when used outdoors, but desire information equivalent to strength ○ ○ if possible. In short, without the strength information of the bolt, the upper limit of the tightening torque, the tightening force and the fastening force can not be determined. Since strength, material and surface treatment are important and basic information when selecting screws, I think that opportunities for product selection will increase at your company if there is this. We are looking forward to the improvement of information in the future. Since the goods themselves excel in cost performance, we plan to use them in the future.
This review is about item#05527243.
Furniture repair
4
From Japan
On 2012-05-26 10:08:56
I am satisfied with my planned completion.
This review is about item#05527137.
Since it has a round head with a low head, it is used in a plain part even if you touch it.
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-19 13:32:05
It can be used as a normal screw without problems.
This review is about item#05527137.
Motor modification
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-20 12:33:53
There is no problem in quality at all. Button head is easy to use.
This review is about item#05526875.
Used as a handle mounting bolt of a car.
4
From Japan
On 2012-02-01 14:01:07
This button is better because the wrench bolt of the steng quickly becomes a stupid wrench hole.
This review is about item#05527006.
Where troubles are caused when the head of the bolt protrudes.
4
From Japan
On 2011-12-19 21:48:21
I want you to handle stainless steel of this product.
This review is about item#05527365.
I used it for the screw of my own part. Because it is a touched part, I pick a button bolt with few protrusions.
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-04 16:25:17
The function as a bolt is perfect. Actually, stainless steel is good, but we have chosen this in relation to cost. Because it is also UNIQLO plating, durability is not a problem (indoor use). Is it just a matter of looking?
This review is about item#05527137.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Flanged-Button Head Screw
Button Head Bolt