Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Hex Button Bolts, Scm435/Black Oxide Film

Hex Button Bolts, Scm435/Black Oxide Film
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.68
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 7
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 28 customer reviews ]
Food processing machine cover plate mounting
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 15:51:36
Transport equipment cover mounting bolt may loosen or may drop out at its worst resulting in contamination Our company inspects with a regular periodical feeling determined and we are carrying out the replacement work if necessary. Because it is a machine with different length and thickness at the part, small sorting goods that can be procured as much as necessary are very easy to use and convenient Of course, it is saved because it is a bolt quality that does not stretch or distort even if it is used at the specified specified torque.
This review is about item#5527207.
MDF, used for working with acrylic
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 15:02:23
There is no problem in price or performance. It is the second purchase.
This review is about item#5526647.
To replace the screws of DAO CON
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 22:08:12
I replaced it because the screw I used so far rusted. Because it is stainless steel it will not rust. It was good.
This review is about item#5526814.
Locker room seismic construction use as a connecting bolt nut member
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-01 10:13:13
We have worked with products of good quality, such as defective screwing etc. zero.
This review is about item#5527146.
For motorcycle maintenance and custom
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-01 07:37:10
At the time of custom, we are using "polishing the head" to the place where strength can be adapted. For that reason it is troublesome to arrange various lengths so 65L is cut to the appropriate length each time purchase is used.
This review is about item#05527295.
Koukann
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 20:14:36
Iiyo
This review is about item#05527137.
various
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-10 15:22:03
We are satisfied with high quality.
This review is about item#05526902.
various
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-10 15:21:40
We are satisfied with high quality.
This review is about item#05526902.
Motorcycle parts fixed
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-12 22:06:00
I can use it without problems. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#05526796.
Used for mounting car parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-13 17:37:40
It is a good one.
This review is about item#05527024.
A unicycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-25 13:12:24
I use it for a unicycle hawk end bolt. It is cheaper than stainless steel, it does not lick, it is plated, and the gloss is good.
This review is about item#05527164.
It is used for fixing the drum of the large washing machine inner drum
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-07 18:20:09
Items of laundry are scratched because the head is round
This review is about item#05527356.
Since it has a round head with a low head, it is used in a plain part even if you touch it.
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-19 13:32:05
It can be used as a normal screw without problems.
This review is about item#05527137.
Motor modification
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-20 12:33:53
There is no problem in quality at all. Button head is easy to use.
This review is about item#05526875.
I used it for the screw of my own part. Because it is a touched part, I pick a button bolt with few protrusions.
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-04 16:25:17
The function as a bolt is perfect. Actually, stainless steel is good, but we have chosen this in relation to cost. Because it is also UNIQLO plating, durability is not a problem (indoor use). Is it just a matter of looking?
This review is about item#05527137.
Part assembly
5
From Japan
On 2011-09-17 11:39:15
It is satisfactory because it can be used without problem as compared with conventional screws and the price was suppressed.
This review is about item#05526875.
Fixing of the frame of the belt. Other.
5
From Japan
On 2011-09-16 15:45:03
Beyond the price, the degree of tightness is also good.
This review is about item#05526604.
Used for installing casters on mobile shelves
5
From Japan
On 2011-03-30 17:13:51
It is possible to tighten securely without licking differently from + than being inside hexagon when installing with a power tool. However, there are things to lick when the screw is about to enter diagonally.
This review is about item#05527225.
Use cap bolts when the height is too high.
5
From Japan
On 2011-03-02 12:28:04
I also want stainless steel.
This review is about item#05526902.
There is a tool that can be tightened even if the inner hexagon bolt is not on the shaft, and it is very handy for installation of narrow spaces and casters.
5
From Japan
On 2011-01-25 01:52:14
There is no need to worry about breaking the threads, it is an economical thing with purchasing only the necessary number with confidence.
This review is about item#05527243.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Flanged-Button Head Screw
Button Head Bolt