Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Adjuster Bolts, Without Uni- Chrome Coating , Rasine

Adjuster Bolts, Without Uni- Chrome Coating , Rasine
Sales Price: 3.18 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
33 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 6
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 33 Reviews
Adjustment of gantry
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 15:35:11
Although it was cheap, it was possible to use it without any problem. It is impossible to distinguish from high-class products of other companies. Cospa best!
This review is about item#2040543.
Cospara is good
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 09:58:37
Your brand purchased from performance as it is, cheap price, delivery time is early because it has all three beats.
This review is about item#2040543.
Work platform legs
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 16:03:53
It is cheap but there is no problem at all. Since the bottom is a hexagon, it can be fed at once by an impact wrench and it is not troublesome even if it is wasted long.
This review is about item#2040552.
For raising the work table of 1800 x 900 x 720
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 14:51:38
I wanted to raise the height of the workbench at an inexpensive, good look, but it came as nice as the image. Regarding the load bearing capacity, I felt it had no problem unless loading a heavy load.
This review is about item#2040446.
Adjustment of wood working table
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 14:48:54
It is a very solid making. If you buy it at a home center, it will be fine, but it is inexpensive and necessary enough items.
This review is about item#2040543.
Work platform legs
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 05:23:24
When I want to raise the workbench a little, I replaced it with this. Satisfied with the balance between price and quality
This review is about item#02040543.
DIY Used for the legs of partitions.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 17:43:19
It can be used normally. For indoor use, I made plating, but also purchased stainless steel at the same time. Neither has a problem with quality.
This review is about item#02040543.
Foot of machine cradle
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 12:53:58
1 piece 1 screw thread protected, plating is also beautiful.
This review is about item#34990155.
Work platform legs
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-21 15:58:19
Plating is also beautiful and firm.
This review is about item#02040464.
Used for machine level adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-26 00:26:14
It was able to be used without problems. Even if the price is cheap, it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#02040543.
As a sink in the sink
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-31 09:35:22
I used it as an adjuster for sinks for business use. In the manufacturer's adjuster, I used this product because the height was not enough. I think that it is convenient because length and thickness can be selected variously.
This review is about item#34990164.
Used for machine frame
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-04 15:33:57
no problem
This review is about item#02040543.
Seedling raising
2
From Japan
On 2014-11-23 13:12:12
The price is reasonable and it is saved. However, there are things that nuts are difficult to turn around.
This review is about item#02040446.
Workbench making or replacement
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-01 09:11:59
Although I had purchased it from the home center and the trading trading company until now, although it took time due to out of stock and delivery delay, but the monotaro is also very helpful for the goods of goods, the product trade is also quick and stocks abundant .
This review is about item#02040543.
At the foot of the frame and shelf
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-29 14:13:47
There is no problem at all. When sending goods, the mountain of bolt was protected one by one so as not to collapse. I tried using it, but I think that it is firmly fixed and does not differ from the maker item.
This review is about item#02040437.
Foot part of the vise board
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-29 19:45:49
The price was cheap, no complaints. (About half price of home center) If you purchase 50 or more or 10000 yen or more and further discounts or something, I think that willingness to purchase becomes stronger.
This review is about item#02040421.
Work shelf making
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-11 15:00:45
It is enough at this price. You can use it properly as an adjuster.
This review is about item#02040543.
Replacement with the caster on the work table
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-26 23:05:21
Although there was a cruciform hole on the bottom in the previous review, there are also collapsed, so it is better to prepare a wrench without relying on it.
This review is about item#02040552.
Used for self-made workbenches
4
From Japan
On 2013-01-07 00:38:47
I am fully satisfied with the quality. Packing also protected the screw part securely and I liked it.
This review is about item#02040437.
Machine level adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-26 18:06:19
There is no problem for level adjustment of lightweight equipment. The feeling of virtue is doubled when purchasing according to the campaign.
This review is about item#02040552.
1 2