Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Filter

Air Filter
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
455 Customer Reviews
5 star 343
4 star 57
3 star 38
2 star 10
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 455 Reviews
Inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 18:27:32
Although the price is cheap, I think that it can be used without any problem I think that it does not have a problem with the feeling, performance and durability.
This review is about item#9916024.
Filter exchange for light tiger
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 00:40:07
I watched it for the first time for Yuza car inspection. Cheap and quick response, thank you. I will use it in the future.
This review is about item#09915595.
Component replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 16:36:03
It was the same as genuine, it was able to be used without problems.It was able to purchase it cheaply.
This review is about item#64614244.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 15:23:05
Although quality is not understood only by appearance, genuine parts and sizes are perfect and prices are satisfied cheaply.
This review is about item#46838881.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 15:27:43
It is a good cost performance product that can be used with confidence without much difference with genuine parts.
This review is about item#5821943.
Regular maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-21 23:01:21
It was saved because it was cheap and could be purchased. For quality, I feel that the number of fins is less than genuine and the maintenance cycle will be short.
This review is about item#9914676.
Maintenance of a favorite car
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 15:42:20
I purchased for the first time It is making firm as ever as a maker's item
This review is about item#46838906.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 01:13:51
We are exchanging regularly at 10,000 kilometers. I have exchanged four times so far but there is no problem at all. It is really grateful because it is half price of genuine. I am saved.
This review is about item#09912804.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 17:31:20
This manufacturer is cheap in price, but good, so the product is solid.
This review is about item#9915726.
For private car
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 09:23:02
I think that performance is the same as a genuine product. I am saved because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#46838766.
Exchange from genuine products
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 23:02:04
I think that I did a good shopping because it seems that there is no inferiority compared with genuine products without problem with filter installation.
This review is about item#9912445.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 20:33:53
You can use it as normal just as it is. I would appreciate it if it is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#9916207.
Regular maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 17:33:16
Two items are required at a time with the part number that is compatible with vehicles equipped with Nissan VQ35HR or VQ37VHR. In the feel during replacement it is safe to use it without loosening or scratching so much that it can not distinguish other than the genuine parts and filter color.
This review is about item#35344486.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 22:19:43
I would like to exchange my own air conditioner filter. The fuel economy was improved moistly by the easy price.
This review is about item#46838793.
For 78 Prado
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 16:26:59
Purchased for 78 Prado. As I looked up the part number, I knew that it could be used for 40 of the rankle, From next time, I will try both of these two here. I am very satisfied with the amount.
This review is about item#5821943.
Exchange of Daihatsu Move air filter
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 14:40:48
Although it is a genuine product, it is cheap and easy to replace and it's very convenient.
This review is about item#34656641.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 21:41:50
Quality is also good and it is cheap and I will do my best again.
This review is about item#5758645.
Maintenance of owned vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 12:48:36
We are saving because it is lower cost than genuine products. However, we are making less eco consciousness.
This review is about item#9913321.
Filter exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 14:39:30
The size is the same as genuine, no problem. Blown up of the engine after replacement is good. We will also order the next time.
This review is about item#46838906.
It is used for regular replacement.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-10 11:23:40
I used the external items for the first time, but there is no problem.
This review is about item#9914615.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Air Conditioner Filter
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Brake Pads
Oil Filter
Cabin Filter
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Fuel Filter
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Air Filter
Air Filter, For Industrial Machines
Air Filter
Air Elements
Air filter