Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Filter

Air Filter
Sales Price: 11.98 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
410 Customer Reviews
5 star 306
4 star 52
3 star 35
2 star 10
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 410 Reviews
Maintenance Exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 21:25:01
The price is cheap, but it is solidly done. I have not bought any genuine products.
This review is about item#9916173.
Change air filter
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 18:41:14
Although it was serious in looking for items, the model did not fit, and the model number matched at last by inquiring twice, thank you.
This review is about item#35344531.
Exchange air cleaner
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 20:15:16
I ordered the product by mistake, so I could not use it. Sorry.
This review is about item#9915762.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 00:04:04
Even compared to Toyota genuine, it is as good as it is. I would like to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#9912375.
Pro box
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 15:38:02
It was impossible to attach to the ncp 160 series of pro box succeeding.
This review is about item#9912427.
I tried using it for BNR 34
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 20:35:46
I used pit work AY120-NS001 until now I was fascinated by the delivery date and price and I bought it. Although it is natural, there is no problem in mounting at all. From now on I think I will purchase this one. * Since there is still exchange only yet, the satisfaction level is four stars.
This review is about item#9912971.
When air cleaner is replaced
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 17:33:44
It is saved because it can be ordered with other things cheaper than other stores.
This review is about item#9913321.
Track Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 20:57:09
I bought it as a friend asked! Thank you for cheap and good products We have contacted you with confidence! Repeat Thank you. Because!
This review is about item#5285113.
Purchase exchanged for crown
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 17:52:17
Since it is a genuine product, it has no problem at all, so please be careful as this part is manufactured by CHINA because there is no reliability in the long term. Perhaps it will be OK up to 50,000 kilometers, the quality is made by Excel, so there is no mistake. (The most production place is CHINA), but,
This review is about item#9912463.
For replacement of Pajero Mini
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 19:10:01
We ordered the lowest price ones that are not MonotaRO brands. Because it was an exchange of telling the brand to the customer I was relieved.
This review is about item#9913951.
Used for company car
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 14:31:03
After exchanging for this product, it got better and I am satisfied with price and quality.
This review is about item#5821724.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 17:09:15
It can fit and fit perfectly with no change so much.
This review is about item#35344452.
Used for Suzuki Hustler Turbo (MR 41 S).
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 20:13:08
There is no problem in quality at all, good prices are cheaper compared to genuine goods.
This review is about item#46838897.
For private car etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 21:48:24
Good. I would like other manufacturers to study. .
This review is about item#9913951.
Maintenance of cars
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 16:27:34
It was about 4 mm smaller compared with genuine parts at KS 3 Sumber. Since the air cleaner box has a loose shape, it can be mounted even if it can not be snapped into place. Although I used it for about 2 months but it does not seem to be sucking in air and there is no problem but it is a bit uneasy.
This review is about item#9915595.
Exchange air filter
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 23:13:15
The smell of the air conditioner disappeared certainly. Because the previous one was pretty dirty
This review is about item#9916496.
Replacement of consumables
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 05:01:18
I used it for Honda JB 7 Turbo Life (Life). Since the TOYO filter before replacement turned black, I thought it was time to replace and purchased a filter for Excel (EXCEL). When exchanged for a new item, the density of inhalation sound and exhaust sound has improved When you drive, there is less depression of the accelerator, and the fuel efficiency improvement I think that it can be expected, I think that it is a good item.
This review is about item#09916225.
In the car
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 21:57:35
I tried using it but I do not know the performance, but I seem to be functioning for use
This review is about item#9915771.
Inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-30 17:57:48
I think that it is indeed comparable to genuine products. At this quality this price is amazing.
This review is about item#5821943.
Exchange air cleaner
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 16:40:56
I think that replacement work is not different from genuine products. I used it before but it is good
This review is about item#9914983.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Air Conditioner Filter
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Brake Pads
Oil Filter
Cabin Filter
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Fuel Filter
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Air Filter
Air Filter, For Industrial Machines
Air Filter
Air Elements
Air filter