Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Filter

Air Filter
Sales Price: 11.98 SGD
Review Rating: 4.57
422 Customer Reviews
5 star 316
4 star 53
3 star 36
2 star 10
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews which have 2 star [ See all 422 customer reviews ]
Maintenance of cars
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 16:27:34
It was about 4 mm smaller compared with genuine parts at KS 3 Sumber. Since the air cleaner box has a loose shape, it can be mounted even if it can not be snapped into place. Although I used it for about 2 months but it does not seem to be sucking in air and there is no problem but it is a bit uneasy.
This review is about item#9915595.
For Y50 late model exchange
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 00:37:20
Plastic outer frame thickness is several millimeters more than genuine products. If you push it hard, it fits in for a while.
This review is about item#35344495.
For car air cleaner replacement
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 15:27:40
Unfortunately, compared to genuine products, the upper and lower hole somewhat larger somewhat? There was a little play when installing with, even if I plugged into the lid on the engine side it could not be fixed and it fell down and it was hard to work. I would like genuine products and mounting dimensions to match with sure.
This review is about item#9912917.
vehicle inspection
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-05 21:30:57
The performance of the filter is like this. However, fitting is bad because the size of the filter is different from genuine. It is genuine or second brand of each manufacturer is good. I will not use this neighborhood brand only cheap from next time.
This review is about item#9914046.
Shipping
2
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 17:58:59
Slightly more than a genuine product, the closing of the lid is bad, the lid has fallen away. It was a cheap buyer ....
This review is about item#05235133.
Replacing the air filter
2
From Japan
On 2014-05-21 08:34:55
Since the thickness of the rubber packing at the edge of the filter was large and the lid of the air cleaner box did not close, genuine rubber packing was recycled.
This review is about item#09917336.
Maintenance of private cars
2
From Japan
On 2012-12-15 23:44:20
The size of the packing is slightly large, and the air cleaner case is slightly floating at the time of installation (I think that there is no problem in practical use). In addition, the material of the filter paper, it was inevitably felt poorly compared with the genuine product in the barest. It did not go as I expected.
This review is about item#09914956.
Exchange air cleaner
2
From Japan
On 2012-03-19 00:49:47
Because the shape is different, it is not the same performance as a genuine product and it seems quite a chimp.
This review is about item#09912332.
Exchange with previous one
2
From Japan
On 2012-03-09 21:48:32
Until now I had been exchanging with a dealer, but when thinking of labor costs etc, I thought that I should do it myself and purchased it. However, I feel that the filter itself does not rely on chat than the previous one. It differs from that of the image. I thought I was going to return but I opened it because it was opened.
This review is about item#09912332.
Filter exchange
2
From Japan
On 2011-07-11 20:29:31
As compared with genuine or other companies, the number of folds is rather small and the area becomes small, so frequent replacement is required. It is a product that we can not recommend even if it is cheap.
This review is about item#09912332.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Air Conditioner Filter
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Cabin Filter
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Fuel Filter
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Air Filter
Air Filter, For Industrial Machines
Air Filter
Air Elements
Air filter