Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Filter

Air Filter
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.57
428 Customer Reviews
5 star 322
4 star 53
3 star 36
2 star 10
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 322 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 428 customer reviews ]
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 17:15:37
I am allowed to use it several times, but there is no particular problem and I can use it normally.
This review is about item#9915595.
Element replacement filter
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-08 13:17:00
Especially it is trying without problem. Engine problems have not occurred, so I think I will keep using it in future.
This review is about item#9912831.
Element replacement filter
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-07 23:44:01
Especially it is trying without problem. Engine problems have not occurred, so I think I will keep using it in future.
This review is about item#9912831.
It is used at the time of vehicle inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 17:34:50
Air filter also has various brands, and it is safe to use brand products better than to use anonymous products that are too cheap to rubber deteriorate deeply.
This review is about item#34656641.
Vehicle Consumables
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 14:37:07
Again the manufacturer. I used the monotaro brand before but the firm feeling of rubber packing is quite good.
This review is about item#9915595.
Exchange air filter
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 15:12:18
At the time of vehicle inspection, since it exceeds exhaust gas standards, the vehicle inspection passed immediately as I replaced it with a new one.
This review is about item#5235151.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 09:16:58
I purchased it for the maintenance of an amateur car. There is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#9912402.
Filter exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 22:52:48
Because it is cheaper than genuine, I think that if you do exchange once a year and intake system maintenance, it will be COSPA high.
This review is about item#35344486.
For replacement.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 19:51:56
Second purchase. I need it enough. It's cheap. Compared with genuine grade, there is no such color.
This review is about item#46838836.
Replacement work at inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 16:53:19
It is in no way inferior to genuine products. We take care of the MonotaRO brand. It is also a repeat next time.
This review is about item#46838793.
For Impreza XV Hybrid
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 09:04:14
Impreza XV Hybrid (GPE genuine product number: 16546 - AA140) It was in the monotalou, it was hard to find even if it was searched, it was less than half price with goods that are not different from genuine at all, even if it was the same car but for Impreza XV (GP 7) I am very happy to purchase it. From the category list Automotive / Truck Equipment → Automobile Parts Search → Model Specification / Classification Searching from the classification number It was possible to search by one shot with a convenient function. I knew it without mistake as soon as I knew it.
This review is about item#64614016.
Maintenance at the time of vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 21:38:32
It seems to be functioning normally. I've been waiting I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#9914791.
Used for Noah car Noah
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 07:41:04
I am cheaper than mass merchandisers and I can exchange frequently, I would like to purchase again
This review is about item#09912472.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 12:56:18
It is better than using a filter filled with dirt. The price is cheap and can be changed regularly.
This review is about item#34656641.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 22:40:26
Repeat several times. Once ordered, I will be saved because it will come soon. Once we apply rubber grease to the packing and we are assembling it.
This review is about item#9916611.
Inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 22:18:52
It can be used without any change as genuine It is cheap and good.
This review is about item#35344452.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 00:04:04
Even compared to Toyota genuine, it is as good as it is. I would like to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#9912375.
Track Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 20:57:09
I bought it as a friend asked! Thank you for cheap and good products We have contacted you with confidence! Repeat Thank you. Because!
This review is about item#5285113.
Purchase exchanged for crown
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 17:52:17
Since it is a genuine product, it has no problem at all, so please be careful as this part is manufactured by CHINA because there is no reliability in the long term. Perhaps it will be OK up to 50,000 kilometers, the quality is made by Excel, so there is no mistake. (The most production place is CHINA), but,
This review is about item#9912463.
For replacement of Pajero Mini
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 19:10:01
We ordered the lowest price ones that are not MonotaRO brands. Because it was an exchange of telling the brand to the customer I was relieved.
This review is about item#9913951.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Air Conditioner Filter
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Cabin Filter
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Fuel Filter
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Air Filter
Air Filter, For Industrial Machines
Air Filter
Air Elements
Air filter