Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Filter

Air Filter
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
449 Customer Reviews
5 star 339
4 star 56
3 star 37
2 star 10
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 339 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 449 customer reviews ]
Maintenance of a favorite car
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 15:42:20
I purchased for the first time It is making firm as ever as a maker's item
This review is about item#46838906.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 01:13:51
We are exchanging regularly at 10,000 kilometers. I have exchanged four times so far but there is no problem at all. It is really grateful because it is half price of genuine. I am saved.
This review is about item#09912804.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 17:31:20
This manufacturer is cheap in price, but good, so the product is solid.
This review is about item#9915726.
Exchange from genuine products
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 23:02:04
I think that I did a good shopping because it seems that there is no inferiority compared with genuine products without problem with filter installation.
This review is about item#9912445.
Regular maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 17:33:16
Two items are required at a time with the part number that is compatible with vehicles equipped with Nissan VQ35HR or VQ37VHR. In the feel during replacement it is safe to use it without loosening or scratching so much that it can not distinguish other than the genuine parts and filter color.
This review is about item#35344486.
Exchange of Daihatsu Move air filter
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 14:40:48
Although it is a genuine product, it is cheap and easy to replace and it's very convenient.
This review is about item#34656641.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 21:41:50
Quality is also good and it is cheap and I will do my best again.
This review is about item#5758645.
Maintenance of owned vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 12:48:36
We are saving because it is lower cost than genuine products. However, we are making less eco consciousness.
This review is about item#9913321.
Filter exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 14:39:30
The size is the same as genuine, no problem. Blown up of the engine after replacement is good. We will also order the next time.
This review is about item#46838906.
It is used for regular replacement.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-10 11:23:40
I used the external items for the first time, but there is no problem.
This review is about item#9914615.
Maintenance of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 02:56:40
Although it was half price of genuine products, quality is not a problem at all.
This review is about item#09912804.
It is exchanged when it was dirty at the time of inspection.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 18:42:01
I think goods are good things with excellent cost performance.
This review is about item#9912971.
For private car
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 06:45:03
Although it is exchanged every year according to the vehicle inspection, this item is cheap and a good item.
This review is about item#35344477.
Car Air Filter
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 19:55:54
Mazda Atenza is the first GG and the second generation GH air filter. It is nearly half price cheaper than the one on the market. I exchange it every year. Performance is also not bad.
This review is about item#9914667.
It was made in Japan
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 14:53:08
For Regius Ace 4-type gasoline-powered vehicles, there is still no monaural made. This product was made in Japan. As with genuine, the prefilter was also attached to the surface.
This review is about item#64614208.
Exchange my car's air filter
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 09:16:36
Equivalent to genuine products, the size is perfect, the price is also cheap and satisfying.
This review is about item#9916173.
Replacement of consumables
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 22:32:38
I think that it is not changed to filter paper even compared with genuine products. There is no trouble of installation
This review is about item#46838933.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 17:15:37
I am allowed to use it several times, but there is no particular problem and I can use it normally.
This review is about item#9915595.
Element replacement filter
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-08 13:17:00
Especially it is trying without problem. Engine problems have not occurred, so I think I will keep using it in future.
This review is about item#9912831.
Element replacement filter
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-07 23:44:01
Especially it is trying without problem. Engine problems have not occurred, so I think I will keep using it in future.
This review is about item#9912831.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Air Conditioner Filter
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Cabin Filter
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Fuel Filter
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Air Filter
Air Filter, For Industrial Machines
Air Elements
Air Filter
Air filter