Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Oil Filter

Oil Filter
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.36
191 Customer Reviews
5 star 129
4 star 27
3 star 20
2 star 4
1 star 11
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 191 Reviews
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 17:37:18
I am exchanging every time because the cost performance is very good
This review is about item#9911002.
Maintenance of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 19:35:06
I exchange it frequently, so the price is also cheap and useful.
This review is about item#5821435.
Exchange each time, change oil
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 22:48:28
It is cheap and saved. At oil change, we are exchanging at the same time each time. There are also no leaks from packing that is prone to cheap items.
This review is about item#20335516.
For oil change
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 15:13:45
I made it a longer element at all times. If it is too short it is difficult to turn the screw. Since it is attached to the deep part, it is dirty because the oil droop is badly dirty when removing it. It was easier to turn when using a longer element. Dirt and dripping are place-related problems.
This review is about item#9912201.
Filter when car oil change
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 19:01:25
I arrived immediately and was able to use it with quick response. I would like to continue using the product itself very well.
This review is about item#9911754.
For replacement of 200 series Hiace
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 15:17:01
I have you repeat many times. Since I am using it for the car that I use at work, the exchange frequency is also many, it is cheap and since the goods arrive early, it is saved.
This review is about item#5821426.
For oil maintenance work of aerial work vehicle truck
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-25 08:34:51
There is no problem in the product, it is re-ordering with using with confidence.
This review is about item#05235325.
Oil change
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 18:54:47
Even if it is attached according to the explanatory sentence the oil slightly leaked Even if it tightens even a little by little Unchanged Removing and checking After confirming that there was no scratch, spot welding of the main body under the packing was partially caught Leaked from here Perhaps I might have purchased it again but this time I will check it well and return it if there is a problem!
This review is about item#35344705.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 19:07:44
I always use it, but I am purchasing it because it is cheap and has very good performance.
This review is about item#9539564.
Used for replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 14:43:37
Products are particularly problem free, I use it with confidence. I want to use it next time.
This review is about item#35344705.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 15:52:23
Although I am using it many times, I think that it is excellent in cost performance. As for the oil filter, I own two or more cars, but I use all here.
This review is about item#9911002.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 08:44:40
I think that it is a good filter. There is no problem at all in use.
This review is about item#09539564.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 20:21:19
It is saved because I want to make it cheaper to exchange regularly.
This review is about item#9910862.
Used for regular replacement of company-owned cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 09:18:57
Although I have used it for the same vehicle for about 4 years, I think that there is no problem in terms of quality, since there are no troubles which seem to be caused by filters
This review is about item#5285594.
As elements and
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 08:20:04
I use it because the number of folds of the filter is larger than genuine as an element of a car.
This review is about item#09539564.
Engine Maintenance of a Car
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 16:01:47
It is inexpensive and very good. I'd like to write, but it is usual as usual
This review is about item#9539564.
Exchange maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 12:08:38
I arrived immediately without problems, I am satisfied that I can use it without any inferior to genuine products.
This review is about item#5821392.
Suzuki (New Lapin) oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 20:51:32
First of all, thank you very much for your kind consultation. I soon arrived in a beautiful state. Thanks to you, I could install smoothly. I immediately let you put it in 【Favorite】. Cospa is also the best. It is going to be short of oil as soon. In that case please also take a consultation. Thank you.
This review is about item#20335516.
Maintenance of cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 15:20:08
It is made of Malaysia and seems to be the same as the union equivalent.
This review is about item#9539564.
Light tiger oil change.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 15:40:39
Although I used genuine products up to now, because I am very expensive, I used the Excel oil filter this time, but there was no problem. You can purchase two pieces even if you include shipping costs if it is Excel if you purchase one genuine item.
This review is about item#9539564.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Element (For Industrial Machinery)
Oil Filter Element
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Fuel Filter
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Magnet oil filter
Oil Filter