Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Sprup for Metric Thread, for Coarse Screw Thread

Sprup for Metric Thread, for Coarse Screw Thread
Sales Price: 5.15 SGD
Review Rating: 4.13
31 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 3
3 star 8
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 31 Reviews
Reinforcement of screw
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 15:04:53
It is only a barcode in a 10 piece bag, the product size is not written. Helisert is difficult to understand because its size is different from ordinary screws, Please write the dimensions.
This review is about item#5494903.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 15:03:34
I am using it for the maintenance of the motorcycle, but normally it can be used without problems if I get used to it.
This review is about item#5494973.
Screw repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 15:25:21
It is saved because various parts can be bought in bulk.
This review is about item#5494946.
Screw holes repaired by old car
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 11:56:57
Since it is a car of half a century ago, there are no problems if holes are stupid due to the repeated detachment of bolts of every kind, if you prepare for spare time at the time of emergency. It was good if I requested 1.5D instead of 1.0D.
This review is about item#5494885.
Screw hole playback
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 16:44:37
There is a size up to M 6 x 2.5 D even in the home center in the neighborhood, but it was good that 3.0 D was not readily available because it was not put in quite a bit.
This review is about item#5494973.
For insert
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 13:00:28
There is no problem if it can be used normally. There is no loss after buying it.
This review is about item#5494806.
Screw reinforcement
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-28 15:23:17
I ordered 100 pieces at 10 × 10, but it was a blessing if you made it as a bag.
This review is about item#5494833.
Correction of screw thread of motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-28 18:44:33
Can be used without problems I made firmly different from made in China
This review is about item#5494991.
For bonnet attachment
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 17:12:42
Because the bolt hole of the hood collapsed, I bought it here. Because it was not long enough, I used it in two pieces, but I can use it without any discomfort.
This review is about item#05494946.
Repair when screw hole breaks down
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-01 05:27:58
It is better to practice buying a little for it because it is necessary to install.
This review is about item#40500494.
Screw hole reinforcement
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-30 20:50:58
It is a very good product that I used before. In addition, I need a special splash tap and attachment tool
This review is about item#40500494.
Processing of resin parts for general industrial machinery
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-24 15:45:15
For Sprue itself, we are satisfied with both quality and price. Although other people have also entered, there is no description of the standard in the ten piece subdivision bag. In this regard, we strongly demand improvement.
This review is about item#05494851.
Vehicle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 16:47:04
no problem
This review is about item#05494937.
About past reviews
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-12 10:29:33
○ There is no standard notation in the packaging bag ↑ When shipped from the manufacturer, it is stated in the box, or the bag. ○ Does sprue say that the outer diameter is large? The outer diameter (free outer diameter) before insertion is larger than the tapped hole. Increasing it makes it difficult to get out of the base material. Maximum free outer diameter of M3 is 4.11, M4 is 5.42. ○ Used to change from M8 to M6 ↑ It is an incorrect usage method. The sprue can not be used for the purpose of reducing the size of the bolt. Since the maximum diameter of the tap pilot hole of M6 is 6.42, it is too large for the pilot hole of M8. About the prepared hole, please look at the size table of the maker homepage.
It is used to be required for strength with plastic processing.
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-08 18:08:49
Since purchasing and inventory has been lost before, we have purchased with replenishment, since we have sudden production, we are keeping the stock out, (since it is not possible to purchase at the home center)
This review is about item#05494833.
Correction of female thread of aluminum caliper brake caliper
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 16:02:42
I bought it in HC before this was a bit longer than D1.5, so I bought a thing of 1.0 this time. Usability is good and I think that it is cheap in price (However, since it becomes high with the postage if it is a single item order, it is better to bundle it at the time of bulk purchase)
This review is about item#05494982.
As a helical insert to metal parts
1
From Japan
On 2015-09-03 16:44:41
Although we ordered several types this time, none of the standards (M - 3 0.5 × 2.0 D etc) was written in packaging bags, so we were very inconvenienced during processing, so please take a moment to improve on that point To do.
This review is about item#05494806.
Screw repair
1
From Japan
On 2015-07-02 10:51:10
I bought it for inventory, but the sprue for the M3 junk is not used as a goose-go. Even with a brand new state, no screws are attached to the sprue. Do you inspect it? Is it? Since time has passed since purchasing it can not be returned, but I am scared and can not repurchase. By the way, M4 of simultaneous purchase is quite loose so I can not repair it at all.
This review is about item#05494806.
Correction of screw thread
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-22 13:22:38
There is nothing to worry about with a maker item.
This review is about item#05495043.
Screw repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-20 08:40:16
This can be trusted for the operation of the internal thread
This review is about item#05495043.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Coil Insert
Sprew P Insertion Tool
Recoil Packet
Recoil Thread Repair Kits
Spry S Type Insertion Tool
Tools for Remooving The Spruy
Tangless Inserts
Coil Inserting Tool
Inserted Coil Pulling Out Tool
Tongue Breaking Tool
Helical insert tap STI-HT
SPREW
Hand Thread Tap STI-HT
E Sert
Standard insert (E sart)
Hand Tap