Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Union Malleable Cast Pipe Fitting White

Union Malleable Cast Pipe Fitting White
Sales Price: 7.46 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
It is used for replacement of water heater of outdoor unit of bath
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 15:39:14
Used for piping construction of water supply piping, In case it is not enough You can order as many as you need, so inventory control is easy. It is efficient
This review is about item#5703844.
When plumbing work and parts replacement
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 15:20:03
I am using it because it is worth more than the brand name I was using anytime, there is nothing wrong with it,
This review is about item#5703871.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-18 15:40:03
It is convenient because you can attach equipment such as air regulator without rotating the main body.
This review is about item#05703853.
Piping
3
From Japan
On 2012-12-12 14:43:40
Since it is a manufacturer since long ago quality is not particularly problematic. I am grateful for packing bags.
This review is about item#05703896.
To the pipe fitting of Air
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-10 13:05:18
It is convenient for the joint in the middle of the piping.
This review is about item#05703853.
It is mainly used for steam piping
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-02 18:42:11
It is a perfect union without any problems
This review is about item#05703844.
Is there any use other than plumbing?
3
From Japan
On 2012-06-26 07:59:12
I think that it is good according to cheap price because it can be used normally.
This review is about item#05703887.
Water supply piping of boiler
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-03 13:11:53
Anyway I ordered and on hand the next evening. It depends on emergency construction.
This review is about item#05703862.
Used in water piping
4
From Japan
On 2012-05-16 20:58:22
Since the threaded portion is rusted, use silicone adhesive to prevent rust
This review is about item#05703844.
Water piping
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-02 12:19:24
There is no problem.
This review is about item#05703853.
Plumbing work
4
From Japan
On 2012-04-29 14:30:41
I do not care much, but the length is slightly different from that of other manufacturers.
This review is about item#05703844.
Steam etc Used for each piping.
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-25 09:12:44
There is no problem at all in terms of merchandise. Depending on the size, other stores may be cheaper. I think that packaging is good one by one, but it becomes garbage. It is troublesome when you are in a hurry.
This review is about item#05703862.
Gas piping
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-12 20:27:04
Since it is packed in bags and delivered one by one, it will be clean so it will not be dirty during storage until use
This review is about item#05703853.
Piping work
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-07 00:47:31
Good price. Good quality. You can ship immediately. Nothing to say.
This review is about item#05703853.
New steam line
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-05 14:58:56
very good
This review is about item#05703862.
Primary side piping of solar water heater
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-11 12:20:17
It is not possible without impossibility, it is a very ordinary commodity. After that I am concerned about the durability against rust, but if it is short, I will try making it SUS next time.
This review is about item#05703844.
1