Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of White Long Nipple

White Long Nipple
Sales Price: 1.07 SGD
Review Rating: 4.30
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 4
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 08:17:45
I bought it to add air piping of service car. I wanted something as short as 300 mm and it was just right. If possible, I hope that there are 1/2 diameters and more variations of length (^ ^;)
This review is about item#06173036.
Equipment work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 15:42:49
This is also a standard, we are constructing with confidence. There was no particular problem.
This review is about item#6173447.
Used as a blow pipe for my own steamer for aluminum melting furnace
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 12:23:56
There is no problem in terms of using it as a blow pipe, but deburring is sloppy to use as a water pipe, rust preventing white resin of inner diameter is peeling more than necessary. After taking out from the bag for product confirmation, the thread chips were attached to both sides. It was the same as not having deburred. In fact, the inner diameter of the rustproof white resin was peeling more than necessary. Since it is an iron pipe, I wanted rust removal of white resin to keep to the minimum necessary. When used as a water pipe, it is completely unsuitable. I think that it is good if it is a drain pipe or a gas pipe, but when using it as a water pipe, it is better to purchase it after checking firmly at a local home center. If the tap water mixed with rust is good, the price is also cheap good product. However, attention is needed for piping around the kitchen. The size notation is in millimeter notation, but I want you to change it to inches notation. Since the screw of the metal pipe is an inch screw, I want you to write the metal pipe size notation in inches.
This review is about item#6173194.
Gas piping construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 23:42:06
It is packed in bags one by one, and it can be stored and used in very good condition because rust and dirt do not stick even during storage.
This review is about item#6173036.
When plumbing work and parts replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 15:20:29
I am using it because it is worth more than the brand name I was using anytime, there is nothing wrong with it,
This review is about item#6172887.
Piping repair
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-24 22:28:11
Product has no problem at all. It is troublesome to open packages one by one.
This review is about item#6172783.
Air piping construction.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-10 08:26:09
Since it is a maker item, there is no problem.
This review is about item#06172941.
nipple
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 21:48:13
White long nipple is used for water pipe. Very easy to use
This review is about item#6172966.
Expansion of piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-11 19:26:12
It is cheap, I will continue to purchase repeat.
This review is about item#06173002.
Piping repair
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-17 13:17:59
It is a mediocre product, with no particular rating
This review is about item#06172817.
Piping parts
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-18 13:06:43
I was concerned about the smell like kerosene.
This review is about item#06173185.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-14 04:13:45
Ready to use
This review is about item#06173097.
Steam plant piping
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 15:34:30
I am not concerned about the installation, but I am concerned about the smell
This review is about item#06173203.
For pony pipe clamp
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-22 10:20:25
I purchased it for use with a pipe clamp of a pony. The length is exactly the same in my method of use, the price is cheap, I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#06173036.
jig
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-08 19:09:15
I will purchase it in the future. It is a very good product.
This review is about item#06172871.
Extension of water heater transfer
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-25 21:12:26
It was installed without any problem. Recommended if standard and size match.
This review is about item#06173097.
Well pump piping
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-01 17:55:21
Length and workability were good.
This review is about item#06173413.
It is used for cleaning piping of specially equipped equipment.
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-30 23:25:36
It is safe without injury in finishing of the threading process and injury by the seal tape winding operation.If the nipple length is uniform, it arranges the screw valves in parallel in a parallel arrangement.
This review is about item#06172966.
The pipe screw is the both ends with the necessary length. Extension material of piping
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-15 10:02:31
Since the screws at both ends were cut cleanly, I could use it with confidence.
This review is about item#06173176.
Replacement and improvement of piping
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-17 13:51:02
I am saved because it is rich in size. There are no complaints on use.
This review is about item#06172932.
1 2