Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of White Long Nipple

White Long Nipple
Sales Price: 1.07 SGD
Review Rating: 4.30
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 4
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 27 customer reviews ]
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 08:17:45
I bought it to add air piping of service car. I wanted something as short as 300 mm and it was just right. If possible, I hope that there are 1/2 diameters and more variations of length (^ ^;)
This review is about item#06173036.
Equipment work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 15:42:49
This is also a standard, we are constructing with confidence. There was no particular problem.
This review is about item#6173447.
Gas piping construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 23:42:06
It is packed in bags one by one, and it can be stored and used in very good condition because rust and dirt do not stick even during storage.
This review is about item#6173036.
When plumbing work and parts replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 15:20:29
I am using it because it is worth more than the brand name I was using anytime, there is nothing wrong with it,
This review is about item#6172887.
Air piping construction.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-10 08:26:09
Since it is a maker item, there is no problem.
This review is about item#06172941.
nipple
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 21:48:13
White long nipple is used for water pipe. Very easy to use
This review is about item#6172966.
Expansion of piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-11 19:26:12
It is cheap, I will continue to purchase repeat.
This review is about item#06173002.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-14 04:13:45
Ready to use
This review is about item#06173097.
For pony pipe clamp
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-22 10:20:25
I purchased it for use with a pipe clamp of a pony. The length is exactly the same in my method of use, the price is cheap, I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#06173036.
jig
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-08 19:09:15
I will purchase it in the future. It is a very good product.
This review is about item#06172871.
Extension of water heater transfer
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-25 21:12:26
It was installed without any problem. Recommended if standard and size match.
This review is about item#06173097.
Well pump piping
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-01 17:55:21
Length and workability were good.
This review is about item#06173413.
It is used for cleaning piping of specially equipped equipment.
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-30 23:25:36
It is safe without injury in finishing of the threading process and injury by the seal tape winding operation.If the nipple length is uniform, it arranges the screw valves in parallel in a parallel arrangement.
This review is about item#06172966.
The pipe screw is the both ends with the necessary length. Extension material of piping
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-15 10:02:31
Since the screws at both ends were cut cleanly, I could use it with confidence.
This review is about item#06173176.
Replacement and improvement of piping
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-17 13:51:02
I am saved because it is rich in size. There are no complaints on use.
This review is about item#06172932.
Piping, extension.
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-13 23:52:43
I think that it may be a little cheaper. There are only makers and the quality is good.
This review is about item#06173133.
Structural material
5
From Japan
On 2010-02-03 22:05:20
Although it is not the original usage, it is used as a structural material. It is saved if you can add products of 50 cm, 40 cm, but is there no demand! Is it?
This review is about item#06173124.
1