Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of a true cut

a true cut
Sales Price: 29.10 SGD
Review Rating: 4.91
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Knife making
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 15:35:17
It is truly a sandpaper of Nicholson It is the best sharpness to crack crunchy
This review is about item#5841367.
Surrounding finish of blank area after hollowing out a brass plank with a jig saw into an eye-shaped pattern
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 14:44:30
In the past, it was finished tastefully with Barobe 's, but the time is less than half. As the name implies, it is very well abraded and the finished surface that is sharpened is also beautiful. I feel I bought the time. It is a product I was concerned about, but I think that I think that it was good to introduce it earlier. It can be widely recommended to people who think similar uses.
This review is about item#5841351.
During processing of steel
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-11 20:57:48
I wish it would break but I wish I had a size 5 type that was too big to use with DIY.
This review is about item#05841342.
Iron deburring, chamfering, finishing
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 00:12:29
I bought it with reference to the review I was able to use it without complications of both clogs and clogging
This review is about item#05841351.
Metal cutting
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-22 04:28:22
It was a purchase while holding a question mark for a while with review and evaluation, but sten can be cut comfortably without it. I also challenged the leaf spring, but I can go. I am thankful that there are no scratches on metal pieces due to clogging and clogging. After that, I do not know how durable it is, but it is superior to conventional gold file. The price is also good.
This review is about item#05841351.
45c, ss material, brass, 20 series 70 series aluminum alloy, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-30 13:54:54
You can cut well, the cutting surface is beautiful, clogging is little, durability is still unknown We feel that it is a bit expensive in price but it may be reasonable
This review is about item#05841367.
Cutting of aluminum material
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-15 14:01:47
Without putting strength on it, you can crack crunch and finish up beautifully. Once you use it, the other is not enough.
This review is about item#05841342.
Knife production
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-06 20:16:00
Nicholson file "Magic cut" with a reputation for cutting power, but difficulty in clogging is also a special mention. There is no need to worry deep scratches on the cutting surface with clogged chips. I am using it more than before but I think that there is nothing better than Magicut.
This review is about item#05841351.
Musical instrument production
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-08 13:02:58
It is cheaper than haze. The surface is very beautiful when cutting it straight. Instead of moving it sideways it will not cut at all and it will get scratched.
This review is about item#05841342.
For medium to finish processing
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-23 16:01:05
You can work with the feeling that the file became a part of the hand, shaved as much as you put power. It is a wonderful work that the file itself and the heat treatment also entered neatly. I think that it is not suitable for rough cutting personally because the eyes are fine. Those with a length of 150 mm are well-crafted and recommended for the first one. The handle is exclusive and easy to use.
This review is about item#05841342.
Processing and finishing of cut surfaces of pipes, steel materials, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-19 14:47:57
Unlike an ordinary file, it can be cut with a blade like a thin surface like scraping the surface. The finish is also beautiful.
This review is about item#05841351.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Vallorbe File
Iron File
Type Of Bright 900 Assembly
Iron File
File design
Single line
Single line
Iron File
Single line
Iron File
File design