Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of C Type High Anchor, Steel

C Type High Anchor, Steel
Sales Price: 0.60 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Machine fixing
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 15:47:01
I always used it the same as what I used. I will also use it.
This review is about item#5833746.
Floor fixing of table
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 14:37:40
Thank you very much for helping me. It was able to work smoothly with good workability. I will also use it.
This review is about item#5833676.
Pull out small bearings of radio control engine
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 21:31:53
Since the small bearing of the radio control engine was stuck, I struck it into the inner ring, tightened the nut and pulled it out. Small bearings are far more effective than poolers.
This review is about item#36694341.
To attach the cradle bracket of the air conditioner outdoor unit to the concrete surface
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-11 20:35:16
I used it to install 2.2 kw air conditioner outdoor unit. I used only two, but I think there is enough abilities. You need to make sure your head is tight. Hammer is easier to drive than hammer.
This review is about item#5833676.
Used for anchoring machine
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 08:23:38
A place selling roses is good.
This review is about item#05833755.
Fix an angle to a block fence
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 08:17:05
Although I felt slim and delicate in the feeling I saw, the completeness is no complaint.
This review is about item#36694332.
Fixation of equipment
3
From Japan
On 2014-09-26 20:36:45
There is no problem in use. I am thankful because I can buy it from 1 piece.
This review is about item#05833755.
Undressed bearings
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-28 17:52:10
There is neither possible nor impossible.
This review is about item#05833703.
Bearing removal
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-24 13:10:30
cheap. I will not bother going to the home center and will be saved.
This review is about item#05833703.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-05 13:12:30
Used to pull out bearings with inner diameter of 10 mm that can not be struck from the back side (Insert anchor bolts into inner ring and pull out with sliding hammer)
This review is about item#05833703.
Mounting on the outer wall
3
From Japan
On 2013-02-02 16:35:19
Well, it is an anchor bolt that is normal!
This review is about item#36694332.
Fixation of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-09 16:01:52
Regardless of its use, there is no problem at all, and although it is a trivial difference, the price is also satisfying.
This review is about item#05833737.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
All Anchors, C Type
Tight Anchor C Type
Anchor SBA Type Stainless Steel
Grip Anchor Wear
Tight Anchor Stainless Steel
Drop In Anchor
Tight Anchor, Stainless Steel
All Anchor, Steel, Pack Product
C Type Anchor
Anchor C Type Steel
Anchor Bolt
Straight anchor
Square tabletop charcoal stove
C Type Anchors