Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Full Coated Gloves

Full Coated Gloves
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.85
332 Customer Reviews
5 star 150
4 star 68
3 star 54
2 star 34
1 star 26
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 332 Reviews
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 14:58:39
It is good when dealing with dry ice It will freeze if it is an ordinary glove
This review is about item#6421554.
Metal sorting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 16:01:34
I usually use it during metal sorting work, I felt it was very easy to use. It was very convenient because it was difficult to slip hands on rainy days
This review is about item#6421554.
I used it as a gift for the service work.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 22:02:18
I was satisfied satisfactorily with the monotaro brand. Everyone was very pleased.
This review is about item#8743646.
Load carrying work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 15:19:07
I feel like wearing It seems likely to be able to respond to fine work with just good softness Is good. It is a degree to worry about the smell of rubber.
This review is about item#6421545.
Grass cutting
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 14:53:47
When using a glove, soil was entering the nail and it was in trouble. I am improving and are saved.
This review is about item#6421545.
A furnace
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 12:05:53
Material is solid and rubber is thick and easy to break. The price is reasonable and shipping is also fast
This review is about item#6421554.
For various tasks
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 18:41:21
The price is handy and it is handy for every work. There is no problem in the feeling of use.
This review is about item#6421545.
Farm work
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 05:44:46
Initially it was hard impression, but soon became familiar with hands and softened. It is good.
Pruning work
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 17:33:19
It's a bit bigger in my hands but it gets shrunk just a few times to wash. We are barging together on a special day.
This review is about item#8743637.
Paper sorting work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 20:11:30
I used similar gloves so far, but it is not bad when I tried using this item for testing. I will use it next time when it runs out.
This review is about item#29863252.
General work of civil engineering work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 09:10:20
The fitted feeling was good, the rubber part was soft and relatively strong, so we were able to work with confidence in the sling work. I feel the cloth part is warm.
This review is about item#6421554.
Putting valuables away
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 15:40:38
We distribute it for cleaning of valuables of the residents association. It is cheap and has less burden on self-government membership expenses, it is easy to use and can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#6421545.
Goods handling
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 01:33:12
There are various colors and you can choose according to your mood. When you do the usual work, the price is cheap, durability is about the same as the manufacturer's product.
This review is about item#08743646.
DIY to work
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 15:59:06
I bought it at the DIY work. Because it can be used for various works, it is always in the waist bag. Although it is said that holes are empty by some use, I use it as a consumable item.
This review is about item#6421545.
For normal use work
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 21:54:07
I am satisfied with the price but I am satisfied but I feel a little lower durability. The problem is that the rubber on the surface becomes easy to peel off especially when it gets wet.
This review is about item#12132882.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 14:31:23
Because it is the same as what you buy at a work clothing shop, it is cheap, so it does not mean you will not last long, so it's definitely profitable
This review is about item#12132882.
Working with a scaffold
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 19:13:09
I tried distributed it to craftsmen because it was cheap. As for the impression, a sour smell when wet is done from the beginning. Rubber is hard.
This review is about item#12132882.
General work, loading of refrigerated items, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 20:13:53
You can use it at ease with normal. When you take it out of the bag, there is a smell like tun. I do not mind being while using it, but I was curious to leave it in the cabin of the truck when I started using it.
This review is about item#12132882.
Civil engineering work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 21:00:02
The cost performance is improved, the rubber is moderately soft, and it is very convenient to use.
This review is about item#21022566.
We use it for grass clipping and field work.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-30 20:41:57
The feeling of use is soft with a striker, the palm of the hand is safe, it is easy to use fitting to the hand.
This review is about item#6421554.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Blue Liner No.300
Soft Rubber Gloves
Anti-Oil Gloves
Gloves, Light Grip
Anti Static Shoes
Cheer Group Leader
Non-Skid Gloves
Non Slip Gloves
Thin Rubber Gloves
NO313 grip (soft type)
Rubber Tension Z