Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Mixing Color Set

Mixing Color Set
Sales Price: 47.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
Painting of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 18:49:27
I am satisfied with COSPA. Until now I was using one larger size It has become affordable size.
This review is about item#5233094.
To paint
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 14:45:19
1 liter is difficult to use because the opening is narrow and deep. 2 liters is quite decky. The feeling that I used is painful when putting paint in about half. But I think that it can be used for roof dummies etc. It is ◎ for toning etc.
This review is about item#5233094.
Mixing of materials, stirring
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 08:27:42
It is easy to use and useful. I am purchasing it many times because the thickness is enough and the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#05233121.
Precision · Plastic coating work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 18:20:34
It is easy to use for formulating and blending according to the intended use
This review is about item#5233112.
Painting
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 14:43:13
I only want cups in 1 liter, 3 liters, 5 liters
This review is about item#5233121.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 17:42:49
There is memory and work can be done smoothly. Memory of 10: 1 and 4: 1 is very convenient.
This review is about item#5233085.
Sheet metal paint
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-28 12:47:30
It is written as a set, but it contains only 100 container, lid: 1, stand: 2, stirring bar: 2, lid: 2 where is it? I'd like you to ship after checking properly.
This review is about item#5233085.
Machine painting
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-08 14:37:50
One liter is just right size. I hope the lid is contained a little more
This review is about item#05233085.
○ Material container at paint manufacturing experiment ○ For paint formulation
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-25 19:01:21
○ I like it because it is better than the can. ① Light ② Easy to discard. (The can is bulky) ③ The amount of contents is easy to see. ④ cheap ⑤ easy to clean if light dirt ○ installation on the stand is not a few seconds. (It is OK if there is more room in the size of the mouth? ○ Although it was not agitated with a sharp object, there was one leakage of contents (cause unknown, defective item?) ○ accessory I would like a lid as a little more (it is hard to purchase only a lid.)
This review is about item#05233121.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-09 17:41:15
I used it in toning of car aero parts paint, but it is convenient with memory with exactly good size.
This review is about item#05233085.
Furniture surface coating
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-07 08:46:37
I really would like to ask for more convenient price for color harmony
This review is about item#05233085.
Paint container
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-03 09:21:13
It is about 20% cheaper than buying it elsewhere, since things are the same, there is a sense of affinity.
This review is about item#05233094.
FRP work
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-19 22:38:00
Easy to use
This review is about item#05233085.
Ship paint
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-16 21:38:35
Until now, I was working with a size of 1 L, but was troublesome, but I am very satisfied with the size of 3 L.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-24 09:05:55
I am painting it as a hobby, but I am satisfied that I can purchase it much cheaper than going to a paint shop and purchasing it. I think that the strength of the cup is enough because it is disposable.
This review is about item#05233085.
Coating toning
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-24 10:56:52
It is cheap and easy to use.
This review is about item#05233085.
Coating toning
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-21 16:34:35
I bought it because it is cheaper than the material store that is going in and out. Even though the maker is the same, when putting this item in the holder and folding it, the part of the mouth may be torn. Is it because it is a little thin?
This review is about item#05233085.
Instead of a disposable cup
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-27 15:57:36
There is no big disposable cup and it is useful as a 4 L cup for experiments.
This review is about item#05233112.
A little paint
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-09 18:01:41
Just right size and easy to use
This review is about item#05233085.
Mix paint paint
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-07 13:06:20
Is good
This review is about item#05233085.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cone Paint Strainer
Micro Strainer
Disposable Cups
Mini Pot Set
Maintenance Cap Set
Mini Cup
Paint Container Lid
Hand Cup
Maintenance Cap Set
Only Cup Container for Repair
Mixing Color Set, Stand Only
Stand for P Pot Replacement
Repair cup stand
Newton parts
Repair Cup Set Holder
Toning set lid only
200cc Minipot