Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Mixing Color Set

Mixing Color Set
Sales Price: 47.26 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 20 customer reviews ]
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 17:42:49
There is memory and work can be done smoothly. Memory of 10: 1 and 4: 1 is very convenient.
This review is about item#5233085.
Machine painting
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-08 14:37:50
One liter is just right size. I hope the lid is contained a little more
This review is about item#05233085.
○ Material container at paint manufacturing experiment ○ For paint formulation
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-25 19:01:21
○ I like it because it is better than the can. ① Light ② Easy to discard. (The can is bulky) ③ The amount of contents is easy to see. ④ cheap ⑤ easy to clean if light dirt ○ installation on the stand is not a few seconds. (It is OK if there is more room in the size of the mouth? ○ Although it was not agitated with a sharp object, there was one leakage of contents (cause unknown, defective item?) ○ accessory I would like a lid as a little more (it is hard to purchase only a lid.)
This review is about item#05233121.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-09 17:41:15
I used it in toning of car aero parts paint, but it is convenient with memory with exactly good size.
This review is about item#05233085.
Furniture surface coating
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-07 08:46:37
I really would like to ask for more convenient price for color harmony
This review is about item#05233085.
Paint container
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-03 09:21:13
It is about 20% cheaper than buying it elsewhere, since things are the same, there is a sense of affinity.
This review is about item#05233094.
FRP work
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-19 22:38:00
Easy to use
This review is about item#05233085.
Ship paint
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-16 21:38:35
Until now, I was working with a size of 1 L, but was troublesome, but I am very satisfied with the size of 3 L.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-24 09:05:55
I am painting it as a hobby, but I am satisfied that I can purchase it much cheaper than going to a paint shop and purchasing it. I think that the strength of the cup is enough because it is disposable.
This review is about item#05233085.
Coating toning
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-24 10:56:52
It is cheap and easy to use.
This review is about item#05233085.
Instead of a disposable cup
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-27 15:57:36
There is no big disposable cup and it is useful as a 4 L cup for experiments.
This review is about item#05233112.
A little paint
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-09 18:01:41
Just right size and easy to use
This review is about item#05233085.
Mix paint paint
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-07 13:06:20
Is good
This review is about item#05233085.
Repair of color repair of jutan, crack of floor etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-21 15:27:51
Very well used and satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#05233085.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-19 14:31:28
It is easy to handle.
This review is about item#05233103.
For coloring automobile paint
5
From Japan
On 2011-09-16 07:11:48
It is lightweight and very easy to use. Although it is a very major set, the price of 3500 yen feels a little expensive for Monotaro to release.
This review is about item#05233085.
Used for painting work.
5
From Japan
On 2011-05-25 09:15:09
It is light, easy to work, etc. I use it considerably conveniently.
This review is about item#05233094.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cone Paint Strainer
Micro Strainer
Disposable Cups
Mini Pot Set
Mini Cup
Maintenance Cap Set
Hand Cup
Maintenance Cap Set
Paint Container Lid
Stand for P Pot Replacement
Newton parts
Toning set lid only
200cc Minipot
Repair Cup Set Holder
Only Cup Container for Repair
Repair cup stand
Mixing Color Set, Stand Only