Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bodyfine unisexed long-sleeved shirt (for all seasons )

Bodyfine unisexed long-sleeved shirt (for all seasons )
Sales Price: 52.46 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
I am using it for facility construction and repair.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 16:18:40
It is stylish because there are many customers. I am likable also at the time of reception.
This review is about item#6339024.
As work clothes such as delivery
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 15:04:50
It is fluffy and airy fabric. There is 6 liters than that, thank you for being worn comfortably around the stomach, I appreciate it. I am pleased that the price is not bad.
This review is about item#5864187.
Machine maintenance etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 20:56:23
This shirt is clearly cooler than other shirts. I think that it can be sold as a summer use for the year. It is recommended for those looking for cool clothes. As an improvement point, since the inside pocket of the right breast pocket is for the garage, it becomes unnecessary in the future. The pen pen stinger of the arm is harder to use than other clothes. Personally I am working clothes so design is simple and nice. I expect the next model.
This review is about item#5869035.
liked it.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 22:19:55
It is easy to wear with a moderate thickness for investigation and inspection work, and sewing seems to be solid.
This review is about item#6339006.
When working
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 14:48:53
I feel that I do not understand the size a bit differently from other companies. It is "for year use", but because the fabric is thin, I felt it was unsuitable for low temperature periods such as early spring and late autumn. I would like to work with long sleeves even in summer, so comfortable in summer? I think.
This review is about item#5864241.
During normal operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 15:35:29
Since it can be worn throughout the year, it comes handy with multiple pieces. Navy color is not conspicuous also dirt, will it disappear soon? Can you take it? Even if it is strange and dirty, the number of laundry has decreased and my wife is saved because it has been cleaned before long.
This review is about item#5869026.
To heavy equipment operation
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:31:01
A little more supple fabric, the satisfaction has increased
This review is about item#5864144.
Building maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-27 15:53:01
Skin has a sense of smoothness, user-friendliness is good
This review is about item#05864162.
Wooden building
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-23 18:16:14
There are times when the button gently becomes loose
This review is about item#05864214.
Mobile base station production work
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-23 17:04:56
First, it is too thin. For work use, it was my mistake. It is good for light work.
This review is about item#05864144.
easy work
1
From Japan
On 2014-07-14 21:02:39
I just ran out of washing just once. Is it useless because it is Myanmar sewing?
This review is about item#05864153.
PC board repair
2
From Japan
On 2012-12-19 10:54:54
Shoulder pen pocket is thin, slightly thicker one comes with 4 color ballpoint pen etc. Usability is good for me.
This review is about item#05864144.
Construction company uniform
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-30 14:21:35
It is saved because it does not have to iron it quickly even when washing it. I intended to check the size and ordered, but it looks like it was big and the sleeves were long. This time it will be one size.
This review is about item#06338936.
uniform
4
From Japan
On 2012-10-22 12:56:04
I use it as a uniform of a driver. Ventilation is also good, sewing is also satisfactory, but there are only 2 points dissatisfied. Every time I repeat washing every day, I will lose color. I think how it fades like this in about four months during the summer. Also, it is easy to have pill. I am planning to purchase this uniform in the future so I think that we can ask for product improvement.
This review is about item#05864144.
Delivery of goods
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-02 09:41:25
It is light and easy to move. I am satisfied as soon as possible after washing.
This review is about item#05869035.
Used on site work
4
From Japan
On 2012-08-30 15:59:04
It is comfortable to wear. There is less discoloration. Durability is sufficient.
This review is about item#05864153.
I will go wearing farm work.
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-30 17:33:33
The fabric is stronger than I expected. Also wearing well and keeping warmth is not bad. It is not sweaty at this time of year and it does not know hygroscopicity. Because it is not a button stop it is very easy to wear and take off. I think that I was really glad to purchase. By the way I bought two pieces as a change of clothes.
This review is about item#06339006.
1