Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Welding Gloves

Welding Gloves
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.08
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 3
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
We attach metal fittings to products by welding
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 14:45:33
The material is solid, the hand is protected because the part of the wrist is long, it is very useful.
This review is about item#5588231.
During welding operation
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 10:16:15
The thread of the seam will be cut off immediately by spattering.
This review is about item#5588231.
When welding
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 18:51:38
Fitting inside the fingertip is too complicated. It would be nice if the leather is a bit more tender
This review is about item#5588231.
For welding
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-18 18:58:37
Since the part of the wrist is long, it is safe to work without entering sparks.
This review is about item#05588231.
Welding
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-31 20:20:47
Easy to work, satisfied with making solid!
This review is about item#05588231.
Welding operation
4
From Japan
On 2012-07-30 09:32:05
I am using it more than before, but it seems that the quality has gradually deteriorated. Especially the seams of the fingertips are shifted from 2 to 3 days after purchase, and in the use of welding, I often meet the burned. It will be different if you buy a higher price, but this is a time ... So once, I'm buying it with money, so I'd like you to do sewing properly a little more.
This review is about item#05588231.
Welding operation
2
From Japan
On 2012-07-04 18:04:34
It is this glove NG at TIG. I can not have a stick unless it is softer. I purchased but I could not use it. Sorry.
This review is about item#05588231.
Automobile repair, sheet metal etc.
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-16 10:57:17
Although I am very satisfied with the price, I think that it is good if there is no seams Hotsure etc. after using it in future.
This review is about item#05588231.
Welding operation
1
From Japan
On 2009-12-07 08:32:17
Although I bought a large amount before one year, most of it was disabled in 1 to 3 days of use. The cause was written in other reviews, but the seams of the back of the hand will be loose. Moreover, I think whether it is goods with hit because there are times when it hits a thin thing if the thickness of the skin also has a thick one.
This review is about item#05588231.
Welding operation
3
From Japan
On 2008-12-11 09:06:58
Although it is cheaper than the product which used before, especially big dissatisfaction has not come out, but even rarely pulling the sleeve even a brand new, there was a thing leather can not be used because it was split vertically, so slightly on the quality of leather It may be a problem.
This review is about item#05588231.
Take out the mold contained in the electric furnace at high temperature.
3
From Japan
On 2008-11-14 13:03:06
It is cheap and can be used normally.
This review is about item#05588231.
welding
1
From Japan
On 2008-11-06 17:22:44
The instep of the instep quickly melts. There are times when you do not have it for a half day in severe cases. Please make improvements by all means.
This review is about item#05588231.
Argon · carbon dioxide gas arc welding
2
From Japan
On 2008-10-29 17:00:03
Insufficient strength against sputtering during arc welding
This review is about item#05588231.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Welding Gloves
Welding Gloves, Front Leather
Split Leather Gloves
Welding gloves 122D
Welding Gloves
Vilene Mask Ds2 3500 Series
Welding Gloves
Welding Gloves