Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pig Crest Gloves

Pig Crest Gloves
Sales Price: 12.42 SGD
Review Rating: 3.95
59 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 20
3 star 8
2 star 6
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 59 Reviews
Packing of luggage and transportation of equipment for photographing etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 20:08:30
I am doing well for the price, M size is perfect because my work is perfect at my fingertips and I can also do fine work.
This review is about item#9140957.
Protection for outside work
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 15:01:18
The product is solid and easy to use. I want you to be a little cheaper.
This review is about item#9140923.
Farm work
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 15:24:55
M was a little small, leather is slightly softer and very good
This review is about item#9140957.
various
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 15:28:52
It is strong and satisfied with the work on land.
This review is about item#6421581.
As a protective tool for can making cans
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-18 16:53:22
It is strong and easy to use and it is very useful. I am thankful that it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#9140966.
Used for motorcycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 20:30:36
The function is satisfactory. However, I am dissatisfied with the high price.
This review is about item#9140966.
Machine maintenance, welding
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 10:07:25
Although it purchased regularly, although there was scarcely fluctuation in size until now, this time it was severe, there were also three pairs of individuals small enough not to enter hands while purchasing. If it's big, whatever is small can not be used. I hope for quality improvement in the future.
This review is about item#09140966.
It was strong and good
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-26 06:40:36
It is strong and durable with ate. It was good to use for preparing the pillar festival and pulling the tow line on the day of the festival. Currently active in gardening pruning, grass cutting and so on. I thought if it would be nice to be slightly soft if I wanted to greed.
This review is about item#06421581.
Welding / Thunder
2
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 15:16:19
Recently the seams of index finger tangle. I have purchased for years, but recently it is not good.
This review is about item#06421581.
When welding
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 10:22:20
I am satisfied.
This review is about item#06421581.
Pruning roses
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-24 10:12:49
I am using it in a rose garden, it is helping to prevent scratches due to roses, I can also touch the soil I can prevent dirt on my hands, the work is easy, purchase will be easier if the price becomes cheaper a little more.
This review is about item#09140957.
It is used for work such as automobile repair.
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 17:26:58
Although I used it for the first time, it is convenient to match with the hand, so it was somewhat cheaper than the product I used so far, but I tried using it, but in the future I will use this item.
This review is about item#09140957.
Construction work
2
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 16:39:14
Is there a firm commodity B class? There are many things that are thin as imagined and there are things that are opening soon. Considering COSPA is not good.
This review is about item#09140957.
Used for general agricultural work
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 17:12:23
There is a little hardness, but it is not enough to be an obstacle. I am familiar with hands as much as I use it. It is the second purchase this time. Anyway it is strong. I wash and use it when it got dirty.
This review is about item#09140957.
Welding operation
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-23 14:49:30
It is a supply from the company. I got employees to use it variously and settled down here. For the moment, it seems to be using without complaint.
This review is about item#06421581.
Light work such as metal working
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-24 15:15:26
It was light and soft, and the fitting feeling was good. I was a bit awfully smelly, I was concerned about staying in my hands.
This review is about item#06421581.
Welding and detailed work
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-28 20:12:38
It may be soft.
This review is about item#06421581.
Cutting and transporting steel materials
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-13 13:11:35
Depending on the time of purchase, the thickness of the product may be different. I think that it can be used for a long time as a whole if it can be used for about a week if it seems to be a section that was broken soon
This review is about item#06421581.
Light welding work etc.
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-10 20:54:08
I feel a little hard on the skin, but I think that it is ok for the price.
This review is about item#06421581.
Civil engineering work
3
From Japan
On 2014-09-05 19:17:15
For this price, it was a solid making. However, it is slightly smaller for LL, and I think that the tip of index finger should have a little strength, in particular. Depending on the frequency of use, I rubbed quickly and the hole became empty. I think that it is a leather hand that can be used with confidence as a whole.
This review is about item#09140966.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Split Leather Gloves Magic
Pig Leather Gloves 3P
Swine Leather Gloves
Cow Split Leather Gloves
Pig Leather Work Gloves, Knitted
Wipe All X60
Pig Leather Gloves
Pig Leather Gloves
Pig Crest Magic, With No Grip
Swine Leather Gloves
Pig Leather Glove
New Type Brush for Varnish
Pig Crest Ranger Gloves
Pig Leather Gloves