Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rod Ended Pos Shape, The Left Screw Type

Rod Ended Pos Shape, The Left Screw Type
Sales Price: 10.19 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
To sidecar.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 16:02:42
Used for machine and electrical changeover switch conversion section for gear position indication. It is an extremely special usage, but it works in conjunction with a sense of incompatibility, and it can be used for a long time.
This review is about item#6335052.
product development
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 16:36:40
There is no problem with respect to the product. I'm very sorry that packing form we are asking for repeatedly is not improved. If you ordered several kinds of items such as right-hand thread, left-hand screw, etc. in units of 10 pieces, we will put them in one box without being packed for each item. Since the product is oil-like, labels on each one are peeled off and pasted to the other and I do not know which is which. I would like some improvement.
This review is about item#6335034.
For repairing external step kit
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-08 12:55:52
Since the backlash appeared in the shift linkage of the outside back step, I exchanged all of them collectively. If you order as a repair part from the step manufacturer, the price will be doubled so it will be a pretty difference if you replace it all. This time I chose the lubrication type of THK, but it is smooth, there is no play and there is no particular problem. When exchanging the rod end in its entirety (since the bearing of the pedal does not wear out) it is good that the feeling of operation looks like a brand new one.
This review is about item#6335034.
Used for cart maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-03 20:01:17
I use it for the tie rod of the cart. It is a good part because it is cheap and durable.
This review is about item#6335043.
Alternative use of automobile parts
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-02 04:20:00
I am not satisfied because I do not know between details because it is not used
This review is about item#06335052.
Automobile link mechanism
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 18:13:24
It is good in cost performance. Since the nipple of grease-up is small, attention is necessary in every sense.
This review is about item#6335104.
External automobile parts substitution
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 15:22:02
It is natural, but the accuracy is right. You can use it with confidence. Just because the nipple is useless, it will be replaced with another nipple.
Make bike torque rod
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-19 14:34:44
I was able to make things with strength and firmness.
Used for brake caliper support
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-07 14:45:44
For smooth movement and its fitting, cost performance is high considering the price.
This review is about item#06335043.
As a mounting part of a motorcycle steering damper
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-21 19:21:24
Since it is a pillow ball, movement is a point, but it is very smooth and nice. Because it is an oil injection type, it is easy to maintain, and after the grease injection, the movement is perfect and it is satisfactory.
This review is about item#06335052.
It is automobile parts, linkage, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-05 15:58:13
Especially because it is a standard product, there is no problem
This review is about item#06335043.
One off bike parts production
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-18 19:59:16
I am using it without problems. It is a bargain.
As a part of a car suspension
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-16 13:16:41
I think it's good
This review is about item#06335086.
Motorcycle Suspension
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-26 14:22:08
The merit of the product is a mistake because it uses it before. I am surprised by the low price of anything. At the bearing shop, when asked to estimate it was said to be 4500 yen. It was able to purchase at a price close to half price, so I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#06335095.
Custom parts of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2010-12-06 18:31:05
There is not much.
This review is about item#06335052.
1