Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Natural Rubber Roll

Natural Rubber Roll
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.21
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 4
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
Drain repair
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 09:26:02
Because the noise is generated in the currency of the car, it is to suppress the occurrence of sound by laying rubber. Cut it to a suitable width with a gold cutting scissors and lay it under the edge of the drain.
This review is about item#6599126.
Sheet material
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 18:50:57
It was a very good material. I also wanted to buy it if I had a chance.
This review is about item#6599065.
Prevention of slip when attaching rotary antenna of wireless antenna
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-18 15:33:29
When installing the antenna mast to the mast clamp, if there is a limit between bolt tightening if there is metal to each other, we plan to hold the rubber mat between shock prevention and slip prevention
This review is about item#6599153.
For damping
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 21:46:33
Unfortunately I understood that it was not suitable for high frequency vibration. I felt it was not pure material of only natural rubber.
This review is about item#6599065.
For manufacturing precision parts
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-12 14:33:56
I want a product of 0.5 mm or less. 0.1mm and so on. . .
This review is about item#6599074.
On the body of heavy machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 22:47:55
Although it was used for holding polycarbonate, there are variations both in length and thickness, which is satisfactory.
This review is about item#6599092.
As scratch prevention
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 16:23:04
I use it as a scratch prevention of the processed product, I am thankful because I could purchase with the required width.
This review is about item#6599135.
Noise prevention of iron lid
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:00:35
It was perfect. We received compliments from customers as well. Cut it vertically into half and pasted it on the back side of the lid with strong strength both sides purchased with Monotaro. Thank you.
This review is about item#6599153.
Rubber boat repair reinforcement
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-22 17:14:25
Used as reinforcement of rubber boat. It is easy to work with good elongation. I do not know about durability unless we see the progress.
This review is about item#06599065.
Clear palate
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-16 23:28:07
Materials have flexibility and easy to use
This review is about item#06599126.
Block fence
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-27 03:20:56
No particular problem
This review is about item#06599135.
As an insulation material
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-16 14:47:47
I have been using it before. It is additional purchase.
This review is about item#06599144.
Gasket production
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-25 21:56:29
It can be used normally.
This review is about item#06599101.
For cushions
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-11 16:53:38
It was good that it was cheap and easy to use. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#06599083.
Cut to 50 m / m and adhere to veneers and use as base for cushion
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-04 13:49:47
Until now I bought it at a nearby home center, but the quantity was stocked only a little as inventory. I have found it on your website and catalog etc. from recently about two years ago. Thank you very much for helping me. In the future please keep your unit price as it is. We can not understand finished products of postscript products because of processing at other companies.
This review is about item#06599101.
Making a rubber
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-27 14:41:54
I'm glad I did not have any inconvenience.
This review is about item#06599083.
For tool grip
1
From Japan
On 2014-07-16 13:50:38
I bought it for grip but it was too hard to use. Because it was notation with natural rubber I thought it was a bit more soft, but it was rather hard rubber with no elasticity.
This review is about item#06599117.
Prevention of scratches on the top cover
3
From Japan
On 2014-06-23 18:15:40
It is common. There is no review like this.
This review is about item#06599092.
Modification of agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-02 22:31:47
The goods were good, but putting in the shipping fee and cash-on-delivery charge has become higher than the home center.
This review is about item#06599101.
Packing of rotary valve
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-19 22:50:32
As far as product no problem, after durability
This review is about item#06599144.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rubber Sheet Roll
NR Rubber Plate
CNR Rubber Sheet
Rubber Sheet
Natural Rubber Sheet
EPDM Sponge Tape, Tough Long EX
Natural Black Rubber Sheet
SBR Sheet, Roll
Synthetic Rubber Sheet
NR Rubber
Natural Rubber Sheet