Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Magnet Base

Magnet Base
Sales Price: 31.47 SGD
Review Rating: 4.02
98 Customer Reviews
5 star 51
4 star 20
3 star 12
2 star 8
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 98 Reviews
Shake clearance measurement
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 22:51:50
I use it for deflection of the shaft. I use it conveniently.
This review is about item#6720987.
Measurement of motorcycle car
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 20:33:54
Although the magnet was weak at the review of others, etc. With us feeling, it was cheap and I was very satisfied.
This review is about item#6720987.
Core work
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 21:15:56
Previously, I bought a product of another company here, but because it is necessary additional, I bought a cheap type product. I was concerned that the knob was fragile because it was resin but overall I am satisfied.
This review is about item#6720987.
Strength
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 20:56:36
Compared to hydraulic pressure there is no apparent strength. Those who think that it is good is recommended.
This review is about item#6720987.
Adjustment of super finished blade of canna
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 21:50:34
I used a stand with a fine adjustment mechanism before, but because the gauge needle is not stable, I replaced it. The needle became stable and work became easier.
This review is about item#6720987.
Holding of dial gauge
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 15:04:22
I used it for backlash measurement, but it can measure normally.
This review is about item#6720987.
Maintenance of automobiles, industrial machinery, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 08:26:20
It is cheap and I am grateful. The movement of the clamp part of the shaft is astringent. If you do not manipulate the knob a little more, the shaft will be hard to slide and it will take some time to set it from other manufacturer's products. The movement is astringent = Although it is firmly fixed, it is not easy to use.
This review is about item#06720987.
Centering of motor etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 19:16:57
There is a sense of stability as the magnet becomes stronger than the one that was purchased before It is a feeling which is not inferior to a certain famous manufacturer
This review is about item#6720987.
Although it could be used for determining the blur and center of the outer diameter of the cutting material of the lathe · · ·
1
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 00:09:50
Monotaro Magnet Base (order code: 06720987) will be evaluated as one star. Most of the monotalous products have a one year warranty, but since they were broken in the second year, we could not guarantee the damaged places. For that reason, I decided to buy TRUSCO magnet bass parts for sure. After that, when replaced with a monotary low magnet base (order code: 06720987), the problem was solved, solving the shortcomings of the monotaro first magnet base. Even if it is high, monoterous products are cheap, so purchasing maintenance parts at a later date becomes expensive, so choosing cheaper monoteraw products is a loss of cheap buying. I think that you are ordering other companies 'products for their own products or making them by imitating other companies' products, but the monotaro first magnet bases have more degraded parts and cost reduction parts than TRUSCO products. Because of that, I bought parts for the TRUSCO magnet base. Even if I purchase maintenance parts or try to repair it personally, I have not completely recovered everything. TRUSCO standard type magnet base ¥ 4,414 - Shinwa measurement magnet stand ¥ 2,890 - However, only the TRUSCO maintenance parts are sold. The total of the cost was more than monoterous product (¥ 1,790) + maintenance parts purchase + personally repair costs = ¥ 3,000 - or more. If you are going to use it for a long time, the monoterror magnet base (order code: 06720987) will not be used at all. Even if it is high, TRUSCO standard type magnet base ¥ 4,414 - Shinwa measurement magnet stand ¥ 2,890 - You should buy. The possibility of occurrence of trouble after the one-year warranty on Notharo product has occurred with a high probability in personal opinion, and it will be a chance to buy maintenance parts of TRUSCO products. If you try to fix it yourself, Shinwa Measurement Magnet Stand ¥ 2,890 - It becomes higher than that, but it does not completely correct it. Again, the monotaro first magnet base (order code: 06720987) is a cheap goods lost item. Still it should be purchased only for good people. In the case of Density · Durability · We understand that the size of each part is considerably degraded compared to the TRUSCO product. Even if I write such a thing, MonotaRO will not guarantee the total repair cost. . . We will give you permission to interview items, so please come and visit our home. Anyway, it will not come · · ·
This review is about item#6720987.
When measuring shaft shake
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-21 16:46:01
I am satisfied with the performance, but I think that it is better to describe it in a box etc because the oil painted with anticorrosion measures got in the hands at the time of delivery.
This review is about item#6720987.
Measurement with a lathe / milling machine
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-30 22:45:32
The Φ 8 mm axis of the part to fix the dial gauge (Φ 8 mm axis · M 6 screw) is short and can not be fixed easily. TRUSCO Order code: 37313683 Kanetec Order code: 86224652 Compared with these two companies, the fixed part will come off when fixing the dial gauge because the Φ 8 mm axis is short as about 4 · 5 mm. Also, when applying force to firmly secure the dial gauge, the plastic part of the fixing screw was damaged. Even if I asked them to look for alternatives, I have no answer after several months. You can look for handle type M6 nut type, but you do not feel like searching at all. I do not think I will improve it as I think whether to improve the shaft for fixing the dial gauge. If you continue to use it for more than a year, MonotaRO is just a garbage collector. In addition, since MonotaRO will not be repaired for a fee, manufacturers will be less expensive to use for a long time.
This review is about item#6720987.
Used as micro gauge mount
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-02 15:44:22
It was pretty carefully rusted, it was sticky with oil. After that the usability is normal.
This review is about item#6720987.
As a stand for in-flight measurement.
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:52:37
There is no problem on the function side. Cost is also unlikely, but the shaft clamping part is a little sweet.
This review is about item#6720987.
I am using it for the base of the dial gauge
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-30 23:45:38
I think that it was good to have the adjustment mechanism on the horizontal bar
This review is about item#06720987.
When using dial gauge
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-11 20:35:07
Looseness of the adjusting lever is not good either.
This review is about item#06720987.
Motorcycle engine overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 21:37:57
It can be used without problems. It is cheaper than the brand name, and there is nothing to be particularly concerned about.
This review is about item#06720987.
Measurement of turning of lathe
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 15:04:37
You can use it enough.
This review is about item#06720987.
Measurement of runout of brake disk of automobile (with dial age)
1
From Japan
On 2016-04-14 09:58:50
When purchasing it for the first time for the first time, a lot of chrome plating of the support column was peeled off and it fell down. It seems that the product sent is a defective plating. Please investigate and exchange it for good products.
This review is about item#06720987.
measurement
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 20:38:12
usually
This review is about item#06720987.
Motor, pump centering.
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-07 09:34:22
It can be used like conventional products and existing products.
This review is about item#06720987.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Magnetic Base
Magnetic Base, Dg1030
Magnetic Holder Base
Magnetic Base
Magnet Stand
Magnetic Base
Fine Feeding Magnetic Base
Magnet Stand Parts
Magnet Base main pole
Adapters, parallel side arm, SPC Joint
Dial Gauge
Dial Indicator