Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Standard Calipers

Standard Calipers
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.70
94 Customer Reviews
5 star 34
4 star 20
3 star 24
2 star 10
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 94 Reviews
When dimension of product is measured
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-21 16:44:30
We used other companies' products to measure the dimensions of the product, but changed to the one above and the cost drastically declined.
This review is about item#6723403.
Dimension measurement
2
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 17:27:03
When reading a scale of 0.1 mm, the gap of the overlapping line is large, so we can not confirm it. If the tolerance is ± 0.1, it can not be used.
This review is about item#6775535.
Used for machining automobiles / bikes
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 19:20:39
Since most of the special work is done, it is useful for fine dimensions etc. I am fine even with a monotaro brand.
This review is about item#06723394.
Product processing time
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 09:11:22
I am satisfied because it was able to purchase cheaply, as the precision did not change with those of other manufacturers.
This review is about item#06775535.
Various measurements
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-05 07:06:24
There is no problem in particular. As soon as the nail of the box cracks, it is inconvenient for storage.
This review is about item#06723394.
measurement
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 20:31:45
I am glad that the price is cheap
This review is about item#06723403.
Engine parts measurement
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 14:33:55
When the caliper's depth gauge deviates by 0.2 mm initial value, it is the one that I reported the previous time, but after that, it did not have any problem after confirming it well. I was overlooked a bit. I apologize to you.
This review is about item#06723394.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-04 23:51:56
☆ It is not inferior to the first-class manufacturer made at the factory. It is enough for work at work that does not require precision precision.
This review is about item#06723394.
Used for various measurements. Outside, internal measurement is a must - do thing.
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 23:05:57
I should just purchase something a little bigger. Because I had something shorter than 5 cm.
This review is about item#06723394.
Measurement of parts etc.
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-09 17:32:22
Play compared to a certain maker item? Love? I felt doubt about the accuracy with large. Although it will be unsuitable for measurement of precise objects, since it seems that there is no problem for simple measurement such as residual amount measurement, we use it without dividing it.
This review is about item#06723394.
Measurement
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-13 16:21:47
good
This review is about item#06723394.
measurement
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-11 14:46:32
It was good for price.
This review is about item#06723394.
Motorcycle Maintenance etc.
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-23 00:39:35
I appreciate it if there are graduations on both sides.
This review is about item#06723394.
Golf club creation
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-18 16:07:18
I found a desired item at a low price. Thank you very much
This review is about item#06723394.
Dimension measurement of plate thickness
2
From Japan
On 2015-08-11 14:33:40
At the second speed after purchase, the screw on the back of the caliper back has gone away from one side. Everything has gone, but then. . Because it is a very small special screw, there is no change easily. Also, you can not find it if you drop it. Just because the screws are gone, the core in the middle will be loose and it will not be usable. Because it is cheap, I think that it is good to use after attaching "screw loose stopper".
This review is about item#06775535.
We will aim for size and thickness
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-03 15:02:25
Thanks to the price, it was nice to be in a proper case. It was a good product because the point is sharp and dangerous.
This review is about item#06723394.
quality management
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-23 21:20:31
It is quite big. I think that it is enough for most applications even if it is one size small.
This review is about item#06723403.
Measuring
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-05 15:21:36
That price is sufficient for that price
This review is about item#06723394.
Measure the dimensions of items at sample planning room
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-12 14:56:14
I wanted a larger caliper, so it was good to purchase at reasonable price. You can use it without any inferiorities to other companies' super expensive calipers.
This review is about item#06723403.
Bicycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2015-04-20 09:10:19
Parts used for bicycles are required for precision of 0.1 mm and therefore purchased for part size measurement. There is not much thing to calibrate, but it can be used without problems. The main body is a feeling that every edge is standing and it is scraped out. It is not so dangerous as to cut your finger but because it is dangerous, it is dropping the edge that is not related to measurement with waterproof paper. Purchase As soon as you look at the exterior, you can see a dent on the vernier scale. There is no problem in use, but I feel hurt. I would like to consider examining the inspection system.
This review is about item#06775535.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Digital Carbon Caliper
Pocket Calipers
M-Standard Calipers
Pita Caliper
Vernier Caliper
Standard caliper
Digital Calipers
Vernier Caliper
Standard Caliper
Mini Caliper