Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Synchronization Belt Xl037 Type

Synchronization Belt Xl037 Type
Sales Price: 7.89 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Used for cardboard cutters
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 18:57:22
Since there is no elongation of the belt and it does not slip, it can be used with peace of mind that torque is transferred to some degree of looseness.
This review is about item#300526.
Used as a feed roller drive belt of corrugated cardboard
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 22:11:46
There is no trouble in particular, I am satisfied and using it. It is light and good.
This review is about item#300571.
For slider drive
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 08:49:18
I do not know unless you use it for a while if you use it for a long time, but I expect small things.
This review is about item#00304421.
Driving machine tool
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-13 09:03:50
The belt used for the machine tool suddenly broke, I searched for at various home centers, but I could not find it, I was extremely saved by being able to order at pinpoint in a monotail.
This review is about item#297473.
Polishing of steel
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-18 18:35:35
Durability patchy. Those that I purchased earlier quickly torn. Bando's belt is the best. I will also buy next. Thank you.
This review is about item#00298173.
It is used for the gear down portion of the engine starter.
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-28 15:01:42
Good quality.
This review is about item#00297771.
Table saw movement guide remodeling
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-23 20:43:20
Purchased together with the timing pulley pilot hole XL037 type CF type. I thought it would be OK if the same model number series of the same manufacturers order. This is because the detailed dimensions of the pulley are not mentioned. Actually see the actual thing, confirm the okay. I pulled this belt on the right side of the table saw so that I could finely adjust the guide to the left and right. I applied a tension to the belt with the same third pulley. With this, there is no tooth jumping and the belt can be used without stretching.
This review is about item#00302924.
Attachment drive for sewing machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-05 13:18:43
I am satisfied because the attachment is driving very smoothly.
This review is about item#00298873.
Creation of self-made hulling machines
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-29 20:57:59
I chose this because there are many variations, because it is a manufacturer item. It seems to be strong, so I will exchange it when the endurance period comes again.
This review is about item#00303371.
Used for repair parts of precision instruments
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-01 14:25:21
The operating sound was quiet as well as the standard
This review is about item#00299223.
Ryobi's Belt Thunder uses it for flattening but it is used frequently, so belt consumption quickly
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-25 13:59:38
Delivery will not interrupt work as soon as possible
This review is about item#00298173.
Belt & disk Thunder is used as a timing belt to convey motor drive to the belt part.
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-20 14:05:40
It is somewhat thinner than the belt which was originally set in the machine, but it is used without inconvenience. Perhaps it may be a bit wearing out, but since I have purchased two of this time, I would like to use it without worrying about it.
This review is about item#00298173.
Maintenance of machine tools
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-25 22:55:57
It became very quiet than the V-belt attached with the standard.
This review is about item#00300571.
Replacement for regular conveying conveyor.
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-17 11:06:02
I tried using it as a substitute for a genuine article, but it operated without problems. It was planned to purchase a spare as it was cheap and suppressed.
This review is about item#00297026.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Power Grip Timing Belt Xl037 Type
Super Torque Timing Belt S3M 60 Type
Timing Belt XL037 Type
Timing belt MXL type (polyurethane)
Timing belt XL type (chloroprene rubber)
Timing Belt XL-Type
Synchro belt XL (rubber) Belt width 0.5 inches
Sync belt XL (rubber) Belt width 0.75 inch
Timing belt XL type (chloroprene rubber)
Timing belt Model XL037
Super Torque Timing Belt S3M 100 Type
Power grip timing belt XL type
Synchro belt XL025
Synchro belt XL (rubber) Belt width 0.31 inch
Synchronization Belt Mxl Type, Rubber,
Synchro belt MXL type (rubber)