Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of V-BeltA Type, Red

V-BeltA Type, Red
Sales Price: 10.61 SGD
Review Rating: 4.63
57 Customer Reviews
5 star 46
4 star 4
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 57 Reviews
I regret not being able to correspond with matching
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 19:43:49
I ordered a matched set when placing orders with several multiples, but I can not respond. In a monotail, only one thing can be ordered. There are also set free belts, but I think that I would like to place an order as soon as we can handle matching.
This review is about item#5801372.
For compressor driving
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-26 07:02:36
It is cheap and the product state is also good. It is good after the installation, vibration is safe, it is quietly driving without shaking.
This review is about item#05801381.
Fan belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 14:53:13
Those necessary quickly arrived, it was saved. Product has no problem.
This review is about item#5801573.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 20:04:47
It is saved because it is early to arrange after placing an order. There is no mistake in the product
This review is about item#5801442.
Belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 17:26:52
I thought that the V belt was also an exchange of parts, and I got a little excited and bought RED. I have not realized yet ...
This review is about item#5801512.
Compressor - Refit with V Bell
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 21:07:05
Thank you for always responding quickly, thank you again next time.
This review is about item#5801756.
Automobile
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-22 15:38:04
I bought a thing with a different product number. Eventually I bought it elsewhere.
This review is about item#6535445.
Motor drive used for repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 15:32:28
Since it is a product with proven record, it is using it without problems. Considering from the life span it is more advantageous than the standard.
This review is about item#5801311.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-31 18:33:01
It is strong, I exchanged it three years ago, but there was not one crack. We replaced the same thing this time for safety and security.
This review is about item#05801573.
Periodic replacement of the belt of the blower (when it is cut or damaged)
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-15 15:34:21
I think that I have much better than ordinary ones.
This review is about item#05801467.
Used to drive agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-31 11:30:57
Unlike made in China, the belt is solid
This review is about item#05801372.
Periodical maintenance of machine
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-27 11:19:30
It is strong.
This review is about item#05801381.
Clearing work
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 18:38:00
Of course there is no problem at all
This review is about item#05801363.
Rice dryer
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-05 20:22:55
Because it used dryer for more than 10 years, cracks etc. occurred so it became possible to exchange safely.
This review is about item#05801494.
Heat exchanger
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-23 11:11:53
no problem
This review is about item#05801835.
Used for replacing the V belt of huller
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-27 02:07:39
When removing the cover removal at the end of the operation of the hurried machine used for over 10 years, since there are cracks in the two types of V belts, check the size and make it one rank higher quality (inner crack prevention) than the one used by the manufacturer I exchanged. I exchange it myself so I am satisfied that it is inexpensive in terms of price even on one rank.
This review is about item#05801993.
Electric transport vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 15:06:17
It is durable as seen in price and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#05801363.
Dryer fan
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 14:36:48
Very good price is also cheap and satisfied
This review is about item#05801661.
Building blower
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-08 09:37:28
Since the evaluation of the belt will be durable, it can only be evaluated as "ordinary" in the present situation. I think that texture and use feeling is good.
This review is about item#05801756.
Belt exchange
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-25 15:34:07
good
This review is about item#05801661.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
MAXSTAR WEDGE V-Belt
V Belt B Type, Standard
Sa Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
V Belt Lead S II Sb Shape for Agricultural Machine
V Belt M Type, Red
V-BeltB Type Standard
V Belt Lead S II Sa Shape for Agricultural Machine
Power Ace
V Belt La-Type Orange
V-Belt B Type, Red
V-belt A type (red)
V belt, Energy-Saving,
V-BeltA Type, Standard
V-Belt A Type, Standard
V-BeltC Type, Red
Energy-Saving Red, Power-Saving Type V-BeltB Type
Energy-Saving Red, Power-Saving Type V-BeltA Type
V-BeltB Type, Red