Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of V-BeltA Type, Red

V-BeltA Type, Red
Sales Price: 10.61 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
60 Customer Reviews
5 star 49
4 star 4
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 60 Reviews
Maintenance of blower
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 00:08:21
It is saved that the red seal can be purchased on the day shipping. Since there is almost no out of stock in any size, it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#5801354.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 13:43:30
Belt is purchased with monotalou every time. It was extremely helpful to respond as soon as possible.
This review is about item#5801704.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 09:14:54
Though it is cheap and inexpensive to stock abundant, it is difficult to take time to deliver. Saturdays and Sundays are not delivered even if shipped on Friday, so you can not place an order in a hurry. After inquiries, it is said that the monotaro is not involved, but if you can improve it I would like to ask you. Customers who are in trouble now, neither Saturday nor Sunday is relevant. I hope that you will be able to imagine that there are people working for customers for 24 hours.
This review is about item#05801494.
I regret not being able to correspond with matching
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 19:43:49
I ordered a matched set when placing orders with several multiples, but I can not respond. In a monotail, only one thing can be ordered. There are also set free belts, but I think that I would like to place an order as soon as we can handle matching.
This review is about item#5801372.
For compressor driving
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-26 07:02:36
It is cheap and the product state is also good. It is good after the installation, vibration is safe, it is quietly driving without shaking.
This review is about item#05801381.
Fan belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 14:53:13
Those necessary quickly arrived, it was saved. Product has no problem.
This review is about item#5801573.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 20:04:47
It is saved because it is early to arrange after placing an order. There is no mistake in the product
This review is about item#5801442.
Belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 17:26:52
I thought that the V belt was also an exchange of parts, and I got a little excited and bought RED. I have not realized yet ...
This review is about item#5801512.
Compressor - Refit with V Bell
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 21:07:05
Thank you for always responding quickly, thank you again next time.
This review is about item#5801756.
Automobile
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-22 15:38:04
I bought a thing with a different product number. Eventually I bought it elsewhere.
This review is about item#6535445.
Motor drive used for repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 15:32:28
Since it is a product with proven record, it is using it without problems. Considering from the life span it is more advantageous than the standard.
This review is about item#5801311.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-31 18:33:01
It is strong, I exchanged it three years ago, but there was not one crack. We replaced the same thing this time for safety and security.
This review is about item#05801573.
Periodic replacement of the belt of the blower (when it is cut or damaged)
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-15 15:34:21
I think that I have much better than ordinary ones.
This review is about item#05801467.
Used to drive agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-31 11:30:57
Unlike made in China, the belt is solid
This review is about item#05801372.
Periodical maintenance of machine
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-27 11:19:30
It is strong.
This review is about item#05801381.
Clearing work
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 18:38:00
Of course there is no problem at all
This review is about item#05801363.
Rice dryer
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-05 20:22:55
Because it used dryer for more than 10 years, cracks etc. occurred so it became possible to exchange safely.
This review is about item#05801494.
Heat exchanger
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-23 11:11:53
no problem
This review is about item#05801835.
Used for replacing the V belt of huller
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-27 02:07:39
When removing the cover removal at the end of the operation of the hurried machine used for over 10 years, since there are cracks in the two types of V belts, check the size and make it one rank higher quality (inner crack prevention) than the one used by the manufacturer I exchanged. I exchange it myself so I am satisfied that it is inexpensive in terms of price even on one rank.
This review is about item#05801993.
Electric transport vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 15:06:17
It is durable as seen in price and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#05801363.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
MAXSTAR WEDGE V-Belt
V Belt B Type, Standard
Sa Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
V Belt Lead S II Sb Shape for Agricultural Machine
V-BeltB Type Standard
V Belt M Type, Red
V Belt Lead S II Sa Shape for Agricultural Machine
V Belt La-Type Orange
Power Ace
V-belt A type (red)
V-Belt B Type, Red
V belt, Energy-Saving,
V-BeltA Type, Standard
V-Belt A Type, Standard
V-BeltC Type, Red
Energy-Saving Red, Power-Saving Type V-BeltA Type
Energy-Saving Red, Power-Saving Type V-BeltB Type
V-BeltB Type, Red