Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of V-BeltA Type, Red

V-BeltA Type, Red
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.66
70 Customer Reviews
5 star 57
4 star 5
3 star 6
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 57 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 70 customer reviews ]
Belt of dryer
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 00:32:54
Cheap and quick response, thank you. I will use it in the future.
This review is about item#05801406.
Vacuum belt
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 20:58:58
It is sturdy, so it is very good. I feel I've powered up from the standard. I am looking forward to how much it can be used.
This review is about item#5801406.
Belt of a blower fan of a package air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 19:15:00
Because it is using at low temperature, it is long lasting that rubber hardens
This review is about item#5801311.
Exchange of fan belt of air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 18:51:15
It is used for fan belt exchange of air conditioner. There is no problem.
This review is about item#5801476.
Blower Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 20:37:13
This item is purchased several times in repeat. Due to its good durability, maintenance time is drastically reduced.
This review is about item#5801677.
combine
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 18:32:39
We are replacing it as soon as possible. I am fond of Monotaro
This review is about item#5801485.
For equipment repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 14:41:17
Purchased because the belts for driving the exhaust fan, which are running for 24 hours, have run out. It cheaply arrived soon, it was saved for repair as soon as possible.
This review is about item#5801363.
For homemade transporter
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-23 18:14:51
If it is an ordinary thing, it will be exchanged without a year, but after RED, I forget about when I exchanged.
This review is about item#5801293.
Maintenance of blower
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 00:08:21
It is saved that the red seal can be purchased on the day shipping. Since there is almost no out of stock in any size, it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#5801354.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 13:43:30
Belt is purchased with monotalou every time. It was extremely helpful to respond as soon as possible.
This review is about item#5801704.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 09:14:54
Though it is cheap and inexpensive to stock abundant, it is difficult to take time to deliver. Saturdays and Sundays are not delivered even if shipped on Friday, so you can not place an order in a hurry. After inquiries, it is said that the monotaro is not involved, but if you can improve it I would like to ask you. Customers who are in trouble now, neither Saturday nor Sunday is relevant. I hope that you will be able to imagine that there are people working for customers for 24 hours.
This review is about item#05801494.
For compressor driving
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-26 07:02:36
It is cheap and the product state is also good. It is good after the installation, vibration is safe, it is quietly driving without shaking.
This review is about item#05801381.
Fan belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 14:53:13
Those necessary quickly arrived, it was saved. Product has no problem.
This review is about item#5801573.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 20:04:47
It is saved because it is early to arrange after placing an order. There is no mistake in the product
This review is about item#5801442.
Belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 17:26:52
I thought that the V belt was also an exchange of parts, and I got a little excited and bought RED. I have not realized yet ...
This review is about item#5801512.
Compressor - Refit with V Bell
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 21:07:05
Thank you for always responding quickly, thank you again next time.
This review is about item#5801756.
Motor drive used for repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 15:32:28
Since it is a product with proven record, it is using it without problems. Considering from the life span it is more advantageous than the standard.
This review is about item#5801311.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-31 18:33:01
It is strong, I exchanged it three years ago, but there was not one crack. We replaced the same thing this time for safety and security.
This review is about item#05801573.
Periodic replacement of the belt of the blower (when it is cut or damaged)
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-15 15:34:21
I think that I have much better than ordinary ones.
This review is about item#05801467.
Used to drive agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-31 11:30:57
Unlike made in China, the belt is solid
This review is about item#05801372.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
MAXSTAR WEDGE V-Belt
V Belt B Type, Standard
Sa Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
V Belt Lead S II Sb Shape for Agricultural Machine
V Belt M Type, Red
V Belt Lead S II Sa Shape for Agricultural Machine
V-BeltB Type Standard
Power Ace
V Belt La-Type Orange
V-belt A type (red)
V-Belt B Type, Red
V belt, Energy-Saving,
V-BeltA Type, Standard
V-Belt A Type, Standard
V-BeltC Type, Red
Energy-Saving Red, Power-Saving Type V-BeltA Type
Energy-Saving Red, Power-Saving Type V-BeltB Type
V-BeltB Type, Red