Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of V-BeltB Type Standard

V-BeltB Type Standard
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
29 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 29 customer reviews ]
Conduction equipment machine (wood splitting machine)
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 14:45:25
Thank you for your prompt response after ordering. I would like to use it when ordering a separate part.
This review is about item#278747.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 11:19:16
It is a maker item and you can use it with confidence. Because Monotaro is rich in inventory and cheaper than home center I am always saved.
This review is about item#279045.
Belt conveyor etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 17:12:22
I am satisfied with the product. Manufacturer of trust. However, scrolling is troublesome from 20 to 100 or more at the beginning of the search in the monotalou, so please improve it so that you go directly to the target product by searching the model number.
This review is about item#278643.
Agricultural machinery, grass clippers (hammer knife mower)
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 07:38:57
I was saved because there was no B type in the nearby home center. Goods are also firm.
This review is about item#00278521.
Belt exchange of agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 07:55:43
It is very expensive to purchase the same item at the home center, but it is shocking at the price first because it is half price if it is a montalow site!
This review is about item#00278862.
Fan belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 11:41:40
I regularly purchase it. It is used for a fan belt for air ventilation.
This review is about item#279036.
Classic V belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-05 17:23:48
There are many kinds of V Belts, it is convenient to deliver troublesome to going to buy immediately. Although it may be a cheap monotaro brand, this size is missing, classic from a long time ago, it made it a safe band chemistry. The red label is better, but because the price is higher, I made it to this item. Although it installed, it can be relieved without a problem.
This review is about item#278661.
Agricultural equipment repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 21:56:03
I am working fine using using agricultural equipment repair.
This review is about item#279081.
When repairing drive system during small power
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-21 17:20:47
Position Reason Maker products are safe and secure.
This review is about item#278607.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-20 01:16:36
Purchased for driving the straw cutter, it fully fulfills its function. Because it is a sufficient place with general-purpose goods, cheaper is saved.
This review is about item#00278941.
For machine drive
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 16:07:07
I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#00278731.
Maintenance of flue gas smoke machines
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 16:34:10
Bando chemistry is no doubt
This review is about item#00277767.
Maintenance of air conditioning equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-16 16:42:04
Easy to use and convenient
This review is about item#00278634.
External belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-14 08:22:15
I used it for exchanging the belt of the external adjustment machine. Until now I bought it at a mass merchandise store, but it was saved because it is cheap and readily available.
This review is about item#00277462.
Used for factory machinery.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-01 16:14:42
The sound became quiet. It feels good, I feel like the machine is moving.
This review is about item#00277724.
Agricultural transport vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 11:26:00
Although it is a consumable item, it is hard to use unless its accuracy is high, but this was fine.
This review is about item#00278591.
Wrapping a rope with a winch drum
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-28 21:34:21
Because it was not sold at the home center etc, it was very helpful.
This review is about item#00278467.
Air compressor
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-17 22:18:33
I am using it without problems. It is a good product.
This review is about item#00279063.
Exhaust fan maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-17 13:28:54
I do not have much time to purchase and it is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#00278783.
Electric motor
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-10 20:30:43
It's cheaper than purchasing from a home center or a belt handling company. Since the motor operates 24 hours a day, 365 days a year, we need to replace once a year so we continue to purchase it.
This review is about item#00278695.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
V-Belt Standard M Type
MAXSTAR WEDGE V-Belt
V Belt Lb-Orange
V Belt B Type, Standard
V Belt Lead S II Sb Shape for Agricultural Machine
Power Ace
V-Belt B Type, Red
V-Beltc Type, Standard
V-belt A type (red)
V-Belt A Type, Standard
V-BeltA Type, Red
V-BeltA Type, Standard
Energy-Saving Red, Power-Saving Type V-BeltB Type
V-BeltC Type, Red
V-BeltC Type, Standard
V-BeltB Type, Red