Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of V-BeltB Type, Red

V-BeltB Type, Red
Sales Price: 16.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.39
54 Customer Reviews
5 star 39
4 star 6
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 39 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 54 customer reviews ]
Exchange of fan belt of air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 18:51:59
It is used for fan belt exchange of air conditioner. There is no problem.
This review is about item#5802282.
Used for snowplough machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 11:34:07
I carried out belt exchange myself. We are expecting good durability.
This review is about item#5802167.
It is a drive belt for a snowplow
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 22:22:14
Thank you very much for your early delivery. I used it immediately. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#5802124.
combine
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 18:14:04
It is cheap and good item. Although it is being replaced every two years, other inspections can be done by replacement as well
This review is about item#5802203.
Used for driving power transmission of cultivator
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 14:44:30
It is used for driving power transmission of a tilling machine, it has a solid force and it is very good.
This review is about item#5802176.
Harvesting with agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 08:12:44
It was saved because it was hard to find nearby.
This review is about item#05802316.
Sorting machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 18:31:44
The pulley is easy to rust as it is used on the ship, the belt itself consumes quickly, but the red type can be used at all for a long time than usual. In addition to that we can afford to buy cheaply is appreciated. Even when you want it quickly, it is rich in size and will be delivered immediately, it will be saved. It's the third time this time Next time and afterwards please.
This review is about item#5802282.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 00:01:10
I purchased it expecting that it can be used for a longer period than a normal belt.
This review is about item#5802431.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 23:42:44
I hope to be able to use it longer than a normal belt. .
This review is about item#5802684.
Maintenance of supply / exhaust fan
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 14:25:53
Because the stock of this product is always there, the point where you can stock the large diameter on the same day is incredibly convenient. Small diameter, stock at the general shop.
This review is about item#5802562.
Building Air Conditioner Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-13 14:56:27
Moderate elongation and easy to replace
This review is about item#5802483.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 16:22:42
I am saved by cost reduction.
This review is about item#05802386.
boat
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-02 19:46:53
I'm repeating. It can be used normally without problems.
This review is about item#05802526.
For agricultural water pumping pump
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-17 14:58:45
Although I had purchased it at home center until now, since I can buy it cheaper than a home center, I will use it in the future.
This review is about item#05802255.
Heat exchanger
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-24 12:11:53
no problem
This review is about item#05802772.
It is used for a rotary blade of a grass cutter.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 19:42:50
I used it the last time, it was in a state of tattered where the grass-cutting season ended. If you ask an agricultural equipment shop, you can take about 4 V-belts by fee, business trip fee etc, this time we will exchange from type B to SB type and try to use. I am saved for catalog books.
This review is about item#05802133.
Used for renewing V-belts
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-27 02:04:33
When removing the cover removal at the end of the operation of the hurried machine used for over 10 years, since there are cracks in the two kinds of V belts, the size was checked and exchanged for one rank higher in quality than the one used by the manufacturer. I exchange it myself so I am satisfied that it is inexpensive in terms of price even on one rank.
This review is about item#05802763.
Motor conduction
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 23:13:23
It is stronger and lasts longer than A type. It is cheaper than the neighborhood home center cheaply.
This review is about item#05802517.
Periodic replacement of the belt of the blower (when it is cut or damaged)
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 09:01:35
Compared to standard ones, this red belt is satisfied because it has a long life span and can reduce the frequency of replacement. Although it is slightly expensive in terms of price, the trouble is less, so the merit is great in total.
This review is about item#05802422.
Specification for repair of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 09:08:53
It was very good. Although our company is Tohoku, it is a product I would like to order more if there is a means of transport that arrives at the next day by 15 o'clock.
This review is about item#05802264.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sb Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
V Belt Lb-Orange
V Belt B Type, Standard
V Belt Lead S II Sb Shape for Agricultural Machine
V-BeltB Type Standard
V Belt Lead S II Sa Shape for Agricultural Machine
Power Ace
V-belt A type (red)
V-Belt B Type, Red
V-Belt A Type, Standard
V-BeltA Type, Red
V-BeltA Type, Standard
Energy-Saving Red, Power-Saving Type V-BeltA Type
Energy-Saving Red, Power-Saving Type V-BeltB Type
V-BeltC Type, Red
V-Belt C Type
V-BeltC Type, Standard