Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of V-Belt Standard M Type

V-Belt Standard M Type
Sales Price: 5.55 SGD
Review Rating: 4.88
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
For Seiko arm sewing machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 23:10:51
I did not have it in my nearest home center so I ordered it. I am thankful for local residents.
This review is about item#299355.
Industrial sewing machine belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 15:08:10
As expected it is made as a special manufacturer is no doubt Best choice at less than half price of home center for price
This review is about item#282301.
Industrial sewing machine belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 18:59:21
The drive belt of the industrial sewing machine of the old clutch motor's brother was damaged because it was hurting I ordered it with the old belt part number perfectly
This review is about item#282344.
It is a belt of a sewing machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-28 23:04:18
For goods there is nothing wrong. Next time I would like to ask for parts of sewing machines
This review is about item#282396.
Belt replacement of tabletop drilling machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-05 20:56:13
I used it with an old tabletop drilling machine and it was nice that the standards were met.
This review is about item#282265.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-17 00:32:21
Because it is a trusted manufacturer, it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#00282134.
Pon confectionery machine motor
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-11 16:51:54
How crucial the deterioration of the V belt I was using until now was severe but I am doing a way to convey a strong force. It was cheap and it was good.
This review is about item#00282283.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 16:49:14
Good!
This review is about item#00282204.
Repair of washing machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-28 15:09:19
I think that it is a very good product, I will watch how much it will have from now.
This review is about item#00282125.
V belt of washing machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-12 20:34:15
With the washing machine in the Showa era, the belt began to sing "Kyurukyuru" and I was thinking about replacing the washing machine. I searched for a belt at a nearby home center but I got giving up without the same thing but there was a product here and it was saved. As soon as I purchased it and replaced it, the rotation of the washing machine became stronger than before and it is in good condition.
This review is about item#00282152.
Belt exchange of drilling machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 19:04:35
It is good.
This review is about item#00282204.
For transmission of M type V pulley
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-17 16:08:43
It can be used without any problem with a maker's item.
This review is about item#00282231.
Motor belt
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-31 13:50:05
The part number is M standard, but the type is K, and the part number and type do not match. Even though there is a belt of the K standard, it is a confusing display. Which is right to order? Please fix it at once.
This review is about item#00282292.
Cutting tool polishing machine
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-21 02:11:58
Batch rotation was transmitted as designed.
This review is about item#00282387.
For oil type air pump
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-20 19:25:59
After searching for a home center eventually there is no stock, and the schedule is unknown. It was wise to have ordered here even if a shipping cost is applied.
This review is about item#00282231.
For repair of washing machine
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-17 17:22:40
I also examined it at the home center, but decided here because the type is small and the price is high.
This review is about item#00282134.
For repair of fully automatic washing machine
5
From Japan
On 2010-02-21 08:37:43
It was hard to order one repair part as the number of electric shops in the town became fewer, but as the dimensions of each part came out in the catalog, it was immediately possible to specify. Although it is a low price item, mail order is saved considering the trouble of ordering and going to buy.
This review is about item#00282125.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
V-Belt Standard K Type
V-belt M type (standard)
V-Beltk Type, Standard
V-BeltB Type Standard
V Belt M Type, Red
Power Ace
V-Beltc Type, Standard
V-BeltA Type, Standard
V-BeltA Type, Red
V-Belt A Type, Standard
V BELT M RED