Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Miniature Diagonal Cutter

Miniature Diagonal Cutter
Sales Price: 26.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.14
7 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
Trimming of board insertion parts
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 13:21:24
When cutting about 30 pieces, the cutting edge spilled. I want a little more durability. Size and usability are very good.
This review is about item#2209103.
Disconnected tie wrap disconnected
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 09:39:27
I used ordinary nippers until now, but it was hard to work on large and fine parts. It also fits into a small area with a size that fits in the palm, and it is easy to use because the cutting edge firmly enters firmly closing to close with little gaps. It seems that the blade is also firm and can be loved for a long time.
This review is about item#02209112.
LAN construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 15:23:19
Although it is more blurred than what I expected, the sharpness is sharp, it is very easy to handle.
This review is about item#68551113.
For cutting of fine brass, nickel silver, phosphor bronze wire at the time of modeling the railroad model
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-22 09:26:54
I think that it is a problem of how to use, but if the stainless flux adheres to the blade even a little, the sharpness drops drastically. If corrosion resistance is a bit stronger ... It will probably be a regular tool.
This review is about item#02209103.
Used as a thin line of wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-03 09:09:53
Because there are many kinds of sizes, it is good to choose according to the purpose. It is a work using thin lines, but grip is soft and easy to grasp, it will not get tired as it adapts to the palm. I am happy to just cut it gently when cutting. I keep on using it for a long time with the best nippers.
This review is about item#02209112.
Electronic device assembly
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-08 14:27:12
Grip is moist and hard to slip Good
This review is about item#02209137.
Cutting of lead etc. of electronic parts
4
From Japan
On 2011-09-07 00:18:40
I bought N - 32 about 25 years ago and used it considerably, but recently, when I lent it to a person I had my cutting edge crushed and bought the same thing crying. Unfortunately, the shape of the cutting edge has changed and the tip has been cut off and not sharp, so it can no longer be used for cutting pin headers. However, I think that sharpness and durability are outstanding even though I think from the old product. The grip is firm and without feeling out, feel is also good. It seems to be used for decades if used properly.
This review is about item#02209112.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Micro nipper
Mini nipper
Micro nipper
Micro nipper
Radio pliers
Micro nipper
Nipper Pliers, Precision Series
Diagonal Pliers
Micro nipper
Miniature Radio Plier
Okidata Toner TNR-C4C
Diagonal Cutter with Stripper
Precision Diagonal Pliers
Strong Diagonal Pliers
Prime key box
Nipper (for electric)
Micro Nipper
Plastic nipper