Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Digital Scale Sl Series

Digital Scale Sl Series
Sales Price: 159.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.22
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 3
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
It is mainly used for measuring the weight of ingredients.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 14:41:10
It is compact and it is not troubled even for placing place, I think that it is good.
This review is about item#2009856.
Foodstuff
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 18:45:34
No need to improve is recognized, easy to use and easy to carry.
This review is about item#2009856.
Fish dish
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-21 21:55:26
Easy to use, easy to carry, and no particular problem
This review is about item#2009856.
Measurement of marine products
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 14:46:47
If there is a height adjustment screw on the bottom side, I think that it is easy to measure even on an unstable place on the floor,
This review is about item#2009856.
Urethane waterproof
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 16:29:16
I am happy that the case is attached. Mostly I am satisfied with others.
This review is about item#2009856.
Packing of vegetables
2
From Japan
On 2016-11-19 20:00:21
I am very satisfied with the display speed, but is not it durable? In 2 years 0 point became unstable and it became unusable and it replaced it. Can adjustment be made easily?
This review is about item#2009856.
Weighing items
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 09:15:44
It is good to switch the auto power on / off
This review is about item#2009856.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 17:08:27
It is purchase of the second one. Ease of use such as weight, memory size etc is good.
This review is about item#02009856.
Paint and other calibration
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 16:22:32
From the beginning, I want you to attach a dirt prevention cover. There are six single batteries, but can not you do it with smaller batteries or lithium battery filled type?
This review is about item#02009856.
Pick up mail
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-30 19:17:23
Very convenient, it was good.
This review is about item#02009865.
Material weighing
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-13 20:35:21
It is used for weighing materials. Because we use 6 single batteries, weight is a little concerned. When the use years pass, contact failure may occur within the battery case due to the weight of the battery.
This review is about item#02009856.
I am using it for manufacturing foods
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-21 13:01:41
I am using it for the manufacture of food It is exactly good
This review is about item#02009856.
Cooking (Weighing of rice)
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-29 13:13:54
I think that it is a very famous product among producers and cooks. Since the performance of the product is about origami, I think that it is needless to say that, of course, in the cooking environment it is easy to splash water and powder, but it is easier to clean and clean even when water and powder adhere It has features that it is easy to keep. Among the things I looked for on the net, this was cheaply offering the newest item. And delivery is quick. In the case of me, it was shipped the day after the order date, and it arrived on the next day. The thing that I use at my daily work has broken, but because it is a product that has a long response period, I did not have any extra shopping, so it was really helpful to say that the delivery date was on the second day.
This review is about item#02009856.
Measurement of goods
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-16 12:14:03
I thought that it would be possible to weigh up to 0.001 kg, but we could only weigh up to 0.01 kg. I wrote it in detail, but please display it as you can see in the list
This review is about item#02009856.
Weighing 25 kg of cement and related goods
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-03 13:11:26
The measurement target is 25 kg, and accurately about ± 100 g is sufficient for accuracy, but this scale is excellent at measuring points up to ± 20 g. Originally I was considering a platform scale of analog display (needle display), but I judged that this product is superior in terms of price and measurement precision. I am also happy that the display is large and easy to see!
This review is about item#02009865.
Used for scales of light weight and ratio of paint
3
From Japan
On 2013-05-15 08:21:36
A zero point of the tare is required. Convenient that speed digital calculation can be done.
This review is about item#02009856.
We are weighing several raw materials of candy
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-13 16:18:45
We are weighing raw materials using multiple containers, so it is very convenient to tare the container. In the past it was wrong or troublesome to deduct the weight of the container, but after using this digital weighing weighing has disappeared.
This review is about item#02009856.
Used to lightweight powder of eating and drinking establishments (Taiyakiya).
5
From Japan
On 2010-10-14 01:09:09
Although accuracy is not bad, the body feels heavy because of the large number of single use of dry batteries. Although I use it every day, it is amazing that the battery has not changed about 10 months.
This review is about item#02009856.
1