Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Speed Control Motor Unit Type US

Speed Control Motor Unit Type US
Sales Price: 209.90 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Welding jig
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-12 14:29:34
I could use it securely with secure items. Power was also impeccable.
This review is about item#00517754.
For driving the workpiece
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 18:57:43
I bought it with a controller and could use it immediately after I bought it. Torque was also right, it was good to buy.
This review is about item#517754.
About ordered Kianseru
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-26 08:56:00
I ordered it at 16:18:03 on September 25, Heisei 28 (NO 020613380003) I made a mistake in selecting the motor, so please cancel this order, I ordered it separately. Thank you for your consideration.
This review is about item#00517754.
Move target creation
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-25 17:29:22
The price function satisfied it used to create moving targets.
This review is about item#00517772.
Production of robot machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-08 09:21:38
It goes without saying that the rotation sound of the motor is very quiet, but the fabrication system is very good price is also reasonable.
This review is about item#00517754.
Used as testing machine of motor-powered equipment
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-28 14:07:17
In terms of the rotational performance of a device powered by a motor, we have verified its performance by changing the rotation speed. The biggest problem with this test was in dealing with the fact that the axial center diameter of the control motor and the axial center diameter of the main body change each time, but this is also the edge of something, the pamphlet sent from Monotaro I was able to make the parts handmade and melt the solder to weld it. Monotaro Position Nice to meet you.
This review is about item#00517754.
As a mechanical part
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-05 13:09:34
It is convenient because it can be used as a reversible motor just by switching the normal rotation and reverse rotation on the reverse side.
This review is about item#00517772.
Inspection machine production
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-24 11:50:59
Very easy to use
This review is about item#00517754.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
New G Series Speed Controller
Induction motor
Induction Motor
Gear Head
Gear Head
Speed Control Motor Unit Type US
Speed Control Motor Unit Type US
Speed Control Motor Unit Type US
Gear Head
Ultra Low Speed Synchronous Motor
New G Series Gear Head
Speed Control Motor Unit Type US
Speed Control Motor Unit Type US
Gear Head
Motor and Gear Head Mounting Bracket
DC geared motor TG-47G-SG type
Gear Head
Pinion Shaft Motor,Analog Type