Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Hand Tap (HT) # 2

Hand Tap (HT) # 2
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
42 Customer Reviews
5 star 32
4 star 6
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 42 Reviews
Installation of Germany made turn signal parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 20:50:56
It is used for mounting German made turn signal parts for motorcycles. It is saved because it is not used so much. I think that the system is also good. It was quick to reach and it was good.
This review is about item#8266282.
furaisu sagyou
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 18:14:17
totemo kirete yokatta mata onegaisimasu
This review is about item#8266002.
Bicycle cylinder head female thread lick correction
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 17:05:17
It was a simple female screw fixation so it was perfect by middle tapping.
This review is about item#6623635.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 10:03:02
I used it for repairing rusted screws. There was no matching pitch in the mass merchandisers, but it was saved because it was quickly available with a monotalou.
This review is about item#6623635.
Correcting the collapsed screw of the wheel nut.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 15:31:46
Since it is a special tap, it is not sold to a general home center It was saved.
This review is about item#6623644.
Female screw stand of car oil filter
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 14:42:07
I do not think that it is used earlier, but I do not feel like buying a high price for other companies. If it is about this price, I think that it is okay to put out because it is strong for one oil filter.
This review is about item#6623741.
Model making
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 19:00:37
Compared with other products, I felt it was harder to break than stronger.
This review is about item#6623461.
Tap on brass version
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-11 15:17:08
In tapping to brass, it lasts long enough to not feel wear. I think it is hard to break.
This review is about item#6623461.
Correction of screw hole of oil drain bolt of Toyota engine
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-23 19:53:04
It seems likely, it's mysteriously M12 x 1.25 tap. It was good to have ~ (joy)
This review is about item#6623635.
For small work
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:44:50
Taps less than 2 mm are saved because they are not sold at the home center as in your review
This review is about item#6623522.
Exhaust manifold off
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-26 08:25:24
I was able to work safely and satisfactorily with sharpness.
This review is about item#06623601.
Hole taps
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-17 16:58:58
I am satisfied very much with the planned items.
This review is about item#06623574.
The screw thread collapsed and it was used for correction.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-25 06:51:34
It was saved because it took a sharp size that we did not handle in the home center. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#06623574.
Frost cock mounting hole mountain freshness
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 16:46:24
Sharpness is also satisfactory.
This review is about item#08266203.
Reel handle threading
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-05 02:00:25
M5 × 0.9 is ordinarily not ordered at the home center, but also shipped on that day and ordered to your company. It was saved.
This review is about item#08266203.
Plug hole correction
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-27 18:45:45
I used it to correct the plug hole. It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#06623635.
Special tap cutting
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-07 12:48:51
It is hard to sell, orders can not be handled if you do not order a number. It was very helpful.
This review is about item#08267007.
Machining according to the size of the mating part for improvement of existing products
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-03 17:42:10
Sharpness is satisfactory
This review is about item#08267086.
Female thread of air screw of carburetor
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-24 21:55:25
Although it is a product which absolutely does not sell in the home center, it was immediately available and it was a tap with very high usability with high accuracy
This review is about item#08266447.
Threading of resin
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-17 17:27:07
I bought it for re-threading the molded product. Safely work ended.
This review is about item#06623513.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hand tap Metric thread screws
SKS Hand Tap
Hand Tap (HT) # 1
Hand Taps Sets
Hand-tap set (HT)
Hand tap Metric thread screws
New tap metric thread screws
Hand tap (HT) #3
TAP (INCH) (EX-POT)
Threading round dies
dice
Hand in tap
Hand Tap
Hand tap type I (M)