Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hand Tap (HT) # 2

Hand Tap (HT) # 2
Sales Price: 8.21 SGD
Review Rating: 4.63
38 Customer Reviews
5 star 28
4 star 6
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 38 Reviews
Correcting the collapsed screw of the wheel nut.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 15:31:46
Since it is a special tap, it is not sold to a general home center It was saved.
This review is about item#6623644.
Female screw stand of car oil filter
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 14:42:07
I do not think that it is used earlier, but I do not feel like buying a high price for other companies. If it is about this price, I think that it is okay to put out because it is strong for one oil filter.
This review is about item#6623741.
Model making
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 19:00:37
Compared with other products, I felt it was harder to break than stronger.
This review is about item#6623461.
Tap on brass version
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-11 15:17:08
In tapping to brass, it lasts long enough to not feel wear. I think it is hard to break.
This review is about item#6623461.
Correction of screw hole of oil drain bolt of Toyota engine
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-23 19:53:04
It seems likely, it's mysteriously M12 x 1.25 tap. It was good to have ~ (joy)
This review is about item#6623635.
For small work
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:44:50
Taps less than 2 mm are saved because they are not sold at the home center as in your review
This review is about item#6623522.
Exhaust manifold off
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-26 08:25:24
I was able to work safely and satisfactorily with sharpness.
This review is about item#06623601.
Hole taps
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-17 16:58:58
I am satisfied very much with the planned items.
This review is about item#06623574.
The screw thread collapsed and it was used for correction.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-25 06:51:34
It was saved because it took a sharp size that we did not handle in the home center. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#06623574.
Frost cock mounting hole mountain freshness
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 16:46:24
Sharpness is also satisfactory.
This review is about item#08266203.
Reel handle threading
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-05 02:00:25
M5 × 0.9 is ordinarily not ordered at the home center, but also shipped on that day and ordered to your company. It was saved.
This review is about item#08266203.
Plug hole correction
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-27 18:45:45
I used it to correct the plug hole. It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#06623635.
Special tap cutting
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-07 12:48:51
It is hard to sell, orders can not be handled if you do not order a number. It was very helpful.
This review is about item#08267007.
Machining according to the size of the mating part for improvement of existing products
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-03 17:42:10
Sharpness is satisfactory
This review is about item#08267086.
Female thread of air screw of carburetor
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-24 21:55:25
Although it is a product which absolutely does not sell in the home center, it was immediately available and it was a tap with very high usability with high accuracy
This review is about item#08266447.
Threading of resin
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-17 17:27:07
I bought it for re-threading the molded product. Safely work ended.
This review is about item#06623513.
Screw processing of stainless steel material
3
From Japan
On 2014-03-21 19:59:50
Although I used it for tapping of stainless steel material, it is not good for prediction reason, it might be such a thing.
This review is about item#08266964.
Reinforcement of resin screw
3
From Japan
On 2014-02-22 14:13:18
I hit the heavy snow and I was about a week late to get to hand, but I used the property with sufficient performance.
This review is about item#08267122.
Repair service
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-28 21:46:26
It was used to fix the screw hole, the sharpness was good.
This review is about item#06623635.
Tap processing of model
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-15 02:02:14
Good cut and easy to use
This review is about item#06623477.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hand tap Metric thread screws
SKS Hand Tap
Hand Tap (HT) # 1
Hand Taps Sets
Hand tap Metric thread screws
Hand-tap set (HT)
New tap metric thread screws
Hand tap (HT) #3
TAP (INCH) (EX-POT)
Hand tap type I (M)
Hand in tap
Hand Tap
dice
Threading round dies