Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Miniature Ball Bearings - Small Diameter Ball Bearings ZZ (Standard Type) (without Flange)

Miniature Ball Bearings - Small Diameter Ball Bearings ZZ (Standard Type) (without Flange)
5 star 115
4 star 9
3 star 6
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 115 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 130 customer reviews ]
Model production of hobby
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 21:16:47
I wanted to use it in a hurry, I appreciate early response.
This review is about item#329637.
Used for repair of grinder
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 15:59:55
It is a product without problem. I purchased other parts as well. I was glad that I could buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#329533.
For power tool repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 15:43:11
We are very sorry at high quality and low price. Sincerely.
This review is about item#329585.
Hobby
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 17:24:52
We are using with confidence that the accuracy can be exchanged very well without problems.
This review is about item#351391.
The shaft of electric dryer wears out. I thought that the design is bad, although it is impossible for a rotating iron pulley with a simple iron shaft. I could use this bearing smoothly to repair it.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-22 11:47:52
There was no particular problem. I was able to respond well enough.
This review is about item#351416.
For engine operation test
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 18:51:23
It was nice to have very good precision without gaps. Also I would like to ask you when you need it.
This review is about item#329734.
Surface grinding machine slider Dustproof armor
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 15:35:18
The durability of this product was 250 mm moving distance / times × 480 times / day × 21 days / month × 12 months × 15 years. It is a cheap important part.
This review is about item#329235.
Part replacement for 3D printers
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 20:14:31
Goods also immediately arrived with goods purchased with other goods by replacing the parts of the 3D printer was a good item.
This review is about item#350217.
Ventilator repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 19:10:27
It was a ventilation fan that had been around for 13 years. I was able to complete the repair promptly.
This review is about item#351373.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 15:14:56
It is convenient because it can be purchased from 1 piece. I will use it when free shipping.
This review is about item#329235.
Used in bearing replacement of electric motor rotor of the sirocco fan of the range hood
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 18:20:41
Remove the sirocco fan and the electric motor from the range hood. Next, disassemble the electric motor and remove the rotor from inside. Next, remove the deteriorated bearing by using the bearing puller from the rotor, attach a new bearing, and check the reverse operation to proceed normally. Bearings are cheaper than purchasing locally.
This review is about item#329786.
For hand spinner
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 15:30:06
I tried to make topic hand spinner in the company. I tried dry bearings. I did not turn around for about 1 minute.
This review is about item#329235.
Used for model engines
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 12:01:54
We have dealings with a sense of security. In addition, there is an edge!
This review is about item#351391.
Reel repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 18:36:52
It was a much better product than I expected I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#352274.
Bearings of thread spinning machines
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 15:07:43
I got it at a cheaper price than purchasing at a neighborhood carpenter center
This review is about item#329384.
Sharp plasma cluster air conditioner fan motor repair (noise)
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 11:03:42
Noticed the generation of abnormal noise from the fan motor. Although I thought that it was necessary to replace the motor, I found out the same size bearings with Mr. Tarotaro. With slight expense and easy replacement work (perfect size) completed. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#00329384.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 10:51:19
It is very nice to be able to purchase bearings of various sizes from one.
This review is about item#352186.
It is a replacement part of the blade guide of the band saw
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 16:52:48
Since it is the same model as the parts that was originally installed, it operates without problems. It is appreciated that repair items can be easily obtained
This review is about item#329384.
Used for supporting the tire of the rotating shaft
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 16:55:55
For both functional, structural, rigidity and dimensions, this was what I wanted.
This review is about item#352204.
Repair of open tape deck
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 23:10:08
Purchased as maintenance reserve. There is no such thing as a problem because it is a general purpose item. Rotation check is also good.
This review is about item#329384.