Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Miniature Ball Bearings And Small Deep Groove Ball Bearings, Open Type

Miniature Ball Bearings And Small Deep Groove Ball Bearings, Open Type
Sales Price: 1.58 SGD
Review Rating: 4.78
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
For teaching materials of junior high school social studies etc
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 19:35:52
Exchange one of the same two hand spinners for this NTN bearing. I compared the students with the original (perhaps the product of China etc). Compared to the original product which has a rough sense of rotation, it is manufactured by NTN which rotates more smoothly than "it does not become comparable". I was able to realize the difference in technology between Japan and other countries. However, as for the hand spinner, which one is the right answer, there are many students that "I do not feel like turning" to be very smooth, and one student raised a voice like "Prius".
This review is about item#329445.
Fishing tool maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 16:38:12
It fits perfectly inside the handle knob and it does not become a smooth rotation
This review is about item#351251.
Hand spinner
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 14:59:52
After all it was suitable for the price. It is not suitable for hand spinner.
This review is about item#329341.
Hand Spinner Production
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 19:18:24
Use degreased. Originally it was around 3 minutes, but in a few days it got strange sounds and strange sounds came around for only about one minute. However, it is good quality as it goes without being damaged.
This review is about item#329244.
Bearing exchange of radio control engine
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 21:27:33
I used it for bearing exchange of radio control engine. As expected there is nothing wrong with NTN.
This review is about item#329296.
Fishing tool overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 12:24:56
Purchase because of reel overhaul Because it is an old model, it is convenient to be prepared separately from the manufacturer as there is no even drawing
This review is about item#351425.
Hand made spinner bearing
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 15:39:45
Of two purchases, one is perfect, the other has some play (there is no problem if used under normal load)
This review is about item#329341.
Model production etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 21:09:58
I was looking for something of high quality with this size. Although I am still using it shortly, I think whether there is no problem.
This review is about item#350314.
It is used for motorcycle engine.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 14:01:22
There is no problem in use, it is satisfied with less than half the amount of genuine parts.
This review is about item#329341.
For drum pedal repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-18 14:50:46
Naturally the quality is not a problem at all. Since each one was packaged and the label was affixed, work proceeded smoothly without mistaking as other part numbers. Even a small number could be purchased and it was greatly saved, so I used coupons, so real fees were 0 yen and I was satisfied with it.
This review is about item#00329296.
overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-19 20:32:12
There is no mistake in the product. The price is cheap, but before that I think that shipping cost was free even if only one bearings were purchased. I am quite troubled to make it free shipping. Even if the delivery method changes, I will not say that the shipping fee is free (it is free at Yodobashi) It will become easier to buy if it is cheaper.
This review is about item#00329341.
Vaporizer shaft
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 06:53:01
Reliable with the accuracy of the truth. Although it is a size not found in the shop front, dispatch is also speedy and saved.
This review is about item#00329296.
Gearbox of the harvester
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-23 20:44:04
I am amazed at this low price.
This review is about item#00329497.
For motorcycle engine
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-11 13:41:48
Since it is a maker item, there is no need to say quality. It is saved because it is cheaper than genuine parts of the bike maker.
This review is about item#00329341.
Repair of agricultural machinery grass mower
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-13 19:10:53
Purchased as parts of agricultural machines. We ordered from the machine development drawing according to the part number of the bearing. I bought high parts at the farm equipment shop so far. From now on I will buy with monotalou except for special things.
This review is about item#00329497.
Joint of shaft and collar
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-17 15:54:12
Bearings of this size are quite handy and are useful. It is more stable than competitors' products of the same size.
This review is about item#00351233.
I used to repair opportunities.
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-14 03:35:39
The price was cheap and it was very helpful from order to arrival so fast. This is a repeat decision next time as well.
This review is about item#00350201.
Motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-06 20:56:31
Since quality is also low price without problems, you can exchange without any hesitation.
This review is about item#00329393.
CW-KEY Bearing regular replacement
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-01 11:45:27
CW - KEY HK - 808 revived, it is the best.
This review is about item#00351443.
Home appliances
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-27 15:09:47
Although it was for repairing the equipment only a couple of years ago, the bearings I came were so glad that they were so donkey that I could say it totally. Bearings also have a mating problem, so it will be a pleasure to fold smoothly (laugh)
This review is about item#00351312.
1 2