Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Deep groove ball bearing 6000 LLB series (non-contact rubber seal both sides)

Deep groove ball bearing 6000 LLB series (non-contact rubber seal both sides)
Sales Price: 3.91 SGD
Review Rating: 4.86
42 Customer Reviews
5 star 38
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 42 Reviews
Repair of alternator
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 15:00:16
Since quality was not worried originally, it was very helpful that the size required here was readily available
This review is about item#327957.
Maintenance of sports bicycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 15:24:19
Although it is a hobby level, it is appreciated to be able to order and exchange at your own cost in this way.
This review is about item#327817.
Repair of agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 18:25:01
It was able to be used as a genuine product altogether. It is perfect if the price is cheap and even size is met.
This review is about item#328167.
Maintenance of Chinese desk-top milling machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 10:02:16
I bought a Chinese desk milling cutter, but with the boxing out, the bearings got stuck and the axis was blurred. We exchanged for NTN made bearings and adjusted, we are very satisfied with increased precision.
This review is about item#327817.
Inside the engine of NS-1
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 01:44:52
I am running 2000 kilometers, but for now it does not matter. I think that it is cheap.
This review is about item#00327817.
Bicycle hub
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 14:36:25
I bought it because the front hub of the bicycle did not rotate smoothly. There is only fluffy domestic production and it rotates quietly and smoothly. Clearly I am satisfied that the feeling of gorillia disappears from the original state.
This review is about item#327817.
For use on a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 16:21:42
We will sell these small parts in units of 1 piece. You do not have to raise the price, do you? Since the quality is NTN, there is no problem.
This review is about item#00328027.
It is for replacement for repair.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 17:43:07
We are satisfied with correspondence, goods, packaging. I'd like to purchase again.
This review is about item#327957.
Motorcycle front wheel hub
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 12:30:44
Made in Japan is trustworthy. You can also explain to users with confidence.
This review is about item#328097.
Motorcycle front wheel hub
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 22:56:10
Made in Japan is trustworthy. You can also explain to users with confidence.
This review is about item#328097.
Motorcycle front wheel hub
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 07:45:28
Made in Japan is trustworthy. You can also explain to users with confidence.
This review is about item#00328097.
Motorcycle front wheel hub
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 09:05:17
Made in Japan is trustworthy. You can also explain to users with confidence.
This review is about item#328097.
Bicycle wheel bearings
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 16:16:58
It is truly an NTN product. We will continue to use this product.
This review is about item#328097.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-02 20:12:09
It can not be purchased at home centers. Always very serious, I am saved.
This review is about item#328167.
Axle bearing
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-17 18:09:26
Unfortunately we could not use because the bearings that fit the shaft we used were inch size R 8 Z. If possible, we would be grateful if you could handle R8Z size in the future. I could not use this time, but I think that this COSPA is outstanding.
This review is about item#00327817.
Used to replace bearing bearings
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-02 22:04:39
NTN that was known. You can buy it cheaply and have a safe quality. There is no problem.
This review is about item#00328027.
Replacement of hub bearing of bicycle (piston bike)
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 14:48:30
It can be used for NOVATEC or similar type of pistol hub. I exchanged the bearings for the two wheels. One side is a mysterious Chinese bearing, the other one is a famous manufacturer's bearings in Taiwan. If you replace with NTN you will be able to turn around so that you can mistake it. After all it is NTN. I would like to try it because Osaka soul seems to have the same model number.
This review is about item#00327747.
skateboard
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 14:36:30
Even if it compares with the expensive dedicated brand thing, it also turns well. Durability is being verified.
This review is about item#00327887.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-28 23:23:16
I was relieved with a good product
This review is about item#00327817.
Farm equipment
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-01 10:11:10
I use a lot in the axis of agricultural work machine. It is saved because it is also a consumable item.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed