Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6200 Llu Series, Contact Rubber Seal Both Sides

Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6200 Llu Series, Contact Rubber Seal Both Sides
Sales Price: 3.35 SGD
Review Rating: 4.82
142 Customer Reviews
5 star 126
4 star 8
3 star 6
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 142 Reviews
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 00:13:30
It was used as a bearing with the engine mount of S16J. Since genuine is high, it was used as an equivalent.
This review is about item#00332132.
Drive halo shaft left and right bearing
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 17:03:24
Because it is used in muddy water, as soon as the oil seal hurts, due to flooding, the release type bearings rusted early and rattled, so they replaced them with a seal type.
This review is about item#332272.
Inside the mission
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 18:45:36
Although it is a maker item, it is cheap and saved when compared with genuine parts.
This review is about item#332272.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 16:24:40
I use it every time. I would like to continue using it in the future.
This review is about item#332202.
Mortgage restore, for rear wheel bearings
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 15:05:15
There is little worry about leakage of grease, you can use with confidence without needing to inject yourself.
This review is about item#332062.
Woodworking machine for drilling
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 12:22:19
Compared to 6210zz, it is difficult to enter dust for rubber seals I could not use it because the rotation is heavy It can not be used unless it turns lightly in an empty state
This review is about item#332622.
For motorcycles
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 18:05:47
Since purchasing pure products is expensive, I checked the part number and purchased and installed it. Is no problem.
This review is about item#332202.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 20:32:41
I am satisfied that I can purchase it cheaply. I also want to purchase other things.
This review is about item#331992.
For agricultural machinery repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 19:05:43
Purchase for tractor tail ring bearing replacement It is used smoothly after replacement
This review is about item#332132.
Motorcycle hub
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 15:32:28
Well this may be the best as it is a leading manufacturer. I will replace the grease in the middle
This review is about item#332342.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 11:37:35
Trust, stable NTN bearing, no problem at all. In case If problems arise then it will be working accuracy here (lol) Thanks to Monotaro you can save it conveniently because it can be bought cheaply.
This review is about item#332132.
On the wheel of a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 18:05:19
I use it for the front wheel of the Sky Wave Cj44a. It is two left and right exchanges. I can use it normally.
This review is about item#332062.
Gemma 125
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 22:12:33
I bought it by exchange of the front hub bearing of old car scooter gemma 125. I am satisfied with the points to enter cheaply and instant delivery
This review is about item#332132.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 10:22:44
I use it satisfactorily with well-made items. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#331922.
Replacing the front bearings of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-12 22:35:34
There was a blur of the front tire exceeding 20,000 kilos and exchanged the same thing as genuine. There was no blur and it became a smooth rotation. Detachability was serious but satisfactory. Although it is such a cheap part, the effect is tremendous.
This review is about item#331992.
For motor bearings of mortar mixer
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 10:12:52
I purchased it but I have used it only once but there is no problem.
This review is about item#332062.
Scooter Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 16:32:29
I think that quality is reliable in Japan made. I will also make use of it.
This review is about item#332132.
Bike Wheel Bearing
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 11:34:29
It is cheap and buys relief with domestic production external goods It is just a consumable item so I wish I could use it for a long time.
This review is about item#332272.
Wheel bearing exchange of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 14:26:16
Since the rust was on the wheel bearing, I exchanged, the movement of the bike became smooth.
This review is about item#332202.
Wheel bearing exchange of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 07:53:29
Because the genuine parts of the wheel bearing of the motorcycle are so expensive, I bought this by looking at the part number. It does not change anything from genuine products that were originally attached. People who can exchange bearings by themselves are absolutely profitable.
This review is about item#00332132.