Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6200 Llu Series, Contact Rubber Seal Both Sides

Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6200 Llu Series, Contact Rubber Seal Both Sides
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.82
148 Customer Reviews
5 star 132
4 star 8
3 star 6
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 132 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 148 customer reviews ]
Used for bike wheels
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-30 12:21:47
I am satisfied very much that cheap and good ones go into it. Even if you do not know the part number by size only it is convenient to search.
This review is about item#332272.
Snow removal machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 06:57:12
It was used for snow removal machine maintenance. I am satisfied that the desired sizes are available. Since the product is made by NTN, there is no problem.
This review is about item#00331992.
Snowplow repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 19:28:55
The quality was also excellent at low cost and it was very good It was very nice as the search was easy
This review is about item#332132.
Wheel bearing exchange of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 23:44:10
After the exchange, push and pull is easy and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#332062.
JhonDeer Passenger Mower for consumable parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 15:34:18
Both the inner diameter and the outer diameter were easy to assemble as standard, and they were within the allowable range of standards.
This review is about item#332272.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-16 14:58:34
I replaced the bearings of the front tires without problems. Billago 250
This review is about item#332062.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 00:13:30
It was used as a bearing with the engine mount of S16J. Since genuine is high, it was used as an equivalent.
This review is about item#00332132.
Drive halo shaft left and right bearing
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 17:03:24
Because it is used in muddy water, as soon as the oil seal hurts, due to flooding, the release type bearings rusted early and rattled, so they replaced them with a seal type.
This review is about item#332272.
Inside the mission
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 18:45:36
Although it is a maker item, it is cheap and saved when compared with genuine parts.
This review is about item#332272.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 16:24:40
I use it every time. I would like to continue using it in the future.
This review is about item#332202.
Mortgage restore, for rear wheel bearings
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 15:05:15
There is little worry about leakage of grease, you can use with confidence without needing to inject yourself.
This review is about item#332062.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 20:32:41
I am satisfied that I can purchase it cheaply. I also want to purchase other things.
This review is about item#331992.
For agricultural machinery repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 19:05:43
Purchase for tractor tail ring bearing replacement It is used smoothly after replacement
This review is about item#332132.
Motorcycle hub
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 15:32:28
Well this may be the best as it is a leading manufacturer. I will replace the grease in the middle
This review is about item#332342.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 11:37:35
Trust, stable NTN bearing, no problem at all. In case If problems arise then it will be working accuracy here (lol) Thanks to Monotaro you can save it conveniently because it can be bought cheaply.
This review is about item#332132.
On the wheel of a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 18:05:19
I use it for the front wheel of the Sky Wave Cj44a. It is two left and right exchanges. I can use it normally.
This review is about item#332062.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 10:22:44
I use it satisfactorily with well-made items. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#331922.
Replacing the front bearings of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-12 22:35:34
There was a blur of the front tire exceeding 20,000 kilos and exchanged the same thing as genuine. There was no blur and it became a smooth rotation. Detachability was serious but satisfactory. Although it is such a cheap part, the effect is tremendous.
This review is about item#331992.
For motor bearings of mortar mixer
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 10:12:52
I purchased it but I have used it only once but there is no problem.
This review is about item#332062.
Bike Wheel Bearing
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 11:34:29
It is cheap and buys relief with domestic production external goods It is just a consumable item so I wish I could use it for a long time.
This review is about item#332272.