Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6200 Llu Series, Contact Rubber Seal Both Sides

Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6200 Llu Series, Contact Rubber Seal Both Sides
Sales Price: 3.35 SGD
Review Rating: 4.81
140 Customer Reviews
5 star 124
4 star 8
3 star 6
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 124 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 140 customer reviews ]
Inside the mission
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 18:45:36
Although it is a maker item, it is cheap and saved when compared with genuine parts.
This review is about item#332272.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 16:24:40
I use it every time. I would like to continue using it in the future.
This review is about item#332202.
Mortgage restore, for rear wheel bearings
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 15:05:15
There is little worry about leakage of grease, you can use with confidence without needing to inject yourself.
This review is about item#332062.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 20:32:41
I am satisfied that I can purchase it cheaply. I also want to purchase other things.
This review is about item#331992.
For agricultural machinery repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 19:05:43
Purchase for tractor tail ring bearing replacement It is used smoothly after replacement
This review is about item#332132.
Motorcycle hub
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 15:32:28
Well this may be the best as it is a leading manufacturer. I will replace the grease in the middle
This review is about item#332342.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 11:37:35
Trust, stable NTN bearing, no problem at all. In case If problems arise then it will be working accuracy here (lol) Thanks to Monotaro you can save it conveniently because it can be bought cheaply.
This review is about item#332132.
On the wheel of a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 18:05:19
I use it for the front wheel of the Sky Wave Cj44a. It is two left and right exchanges. I can use it normally.
This review is about item#332062.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 10:22:44
I use it satisfactorily with well-made items. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#331922.
Replacing the front bearings of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-12 22:35:34
There was a blur of the front tire exceeding 20,000 kilos and exchanged the same thing as genuine. There was no blur and it became a smooth rotation. Detachability was serious but satisfactory. Although it is such a cheap part, the effect is tremendous.
This review is about item#331992.
For motor bearings of mortar mixer
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 10:12:52
I purchased it but I have used it only once but there is no problem.
This review is about item#332062.
Bike Wheel Bearing
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 11:34:29
It is cheap and buys relief with domestic production external goods It is just a consumable item so I wish I could use it for a long time.
This review is about item#332272.
Wheel bearing exchange of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 14:26:16
Since the rust was on the wheel bearing, I exchanged, the movement of the bike became smooth.
This review is about item#332202.
Wheel bearing exchange of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 07:53:29
Because the genuine parts of the wheel bearing of the motorcycle are so expensive, I bought this by looking at the part number. It does not change anything from genuine products that were originally attached. People who can exchange bearings by themselves are absolutely profitable.
This review is about item#00332132.
I am using it for the replacement part of a four wheel buggy differential gear made in China
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 04:40:54
I have run over 40000 kilometers after exchanging durability well, but I still have it without any obstacles
This review is about item#00332272.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 14:59:39
It arrived quickly as soon as possible. I can trust. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#332202.
Replacement of original wheel bearings
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 12:26:49
Bearings are the same size even if they are not genuine except for some parts. It will be cheaper than purchasing with genuine parts.
This review is about item#331992.
It will be saved at the price of 1/4 when bought as a part from a motorcycle manufacturer.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 19:21:46
As a hub bearing of the front wheel of my favorite motorbike. .
This review is about item#332132.
Parts replacement for passenger mowers
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 16:00:54
I received it the next day I ordered. Quality is also good, there is no problem at all.
This review is about item#332132.
Repair of agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 08:31:51
OK. I use it many times. Also, I plan to purchase.
This review is about item#00332062.